QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 9021
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Connita, Treasurer
The other churches are pleased with quick books. I have no problem with your products.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Suzanne B President
As a do it yourself trained bookkeeper, I am thankful for the ease of use. I highly recommend it! I can work from my iPad or laptop which adds to the convenience.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Alma Garcia Payroll Manager
Easy to use
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 27, 2014
joey griffin owner
this was the best thing i bought all y7ear
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 25, 2014
A. Everett Harris, Jr., President
We were able to move our older program over by putting the most recent one on the same computer. However, we have had a problem since then. The old printer died and was replaced by a new one. Everything works great EXCEPT the new printer will not print Quicken checks! It keeps showing an error msg that we have to pick another font but it does not say where to find the font settings. The Q & A pages for Quicken do not address anything like our problem and we cannot find a phone number to get a live person at the factory to help correct our problem.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Ralph M.
For the purpose that we use Quickbooks, it's an excellent tool!!!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Joe Gatewood, President, Gatewood Electric, Inc.
I've been using QB's for over a decade and find it to be one of the most valuable tools in my business.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Stephanie Reardon/ Office Manager
It makes doing business so much easier in every way.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Janice C
QuickBooks offers all of the features I need to keep up with my small business accounting. The enhancements for 2014, such as the color coded info, have been very helpful. I recommend QuickBooks 2014 to any of my business contacts without hesitation.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Fitness World owner
I have used Quickbooks for several years, I use to dislike the new programs however I feel you have been making changes that totally change it so it easy easy to jump right in again with out stress.,
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Govinda R Book keeper & Tax professional
Very helpful and easy to maintain. Dependable.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Mencia Acevedo , Bookkeeper
I use QuickBooks at my Company is great, easy and effective. I will recommended to any small or medium company or for personal records.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Lillian F. Owner
Really love the new format; easy to read and use. The sidebars showing the new changes are very, very helpful. And, whenever I have needed a little more help, the reps have always been courteous and right on the spot with answers to my questions. I love having the information at my fingertips as to who has paid and what their balance is.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Carol H., Bookkeeper
Simple....I hope I never have to user another accounting program....I love QuickBooks.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Scott Muschong Vice President / CFO
QuickBooks is remarkable in the sense that it links everything from purchase orders to invoices. Reporting is a breeze!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Bernadette G.
I have run a small (3-10) employee payroll for 9 1/2 years and have used QuickBooks Payroll for the past year. Before QuickBooks I used a major payroll company that cost approximately $126.00 per month with additional fees for tax filings. In the last year I have had 3-5 employees and an average cost of $39.00 per month that includes direct deposits! I pay and file my own tax Docs by following their prompts and have been successful at it. They also have great phone support that can walk me through any difficulties. The only reason I haven't given QuickBooks a 5 star rating for payroll is due to the Quarterly and Yearly filing procedures, much of the information fills in automatically but there is no way to see where it came from and detect any irregularities. Other than that Quickbooks Payroll has been a great addition to my company.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Ethan A., Owner/Trainer-9Round Fitness
This product has made it possible for my wife and I to open and operate our first small business, and we haven't even tapped probably 50% of QuickBooks capacity. Looking forward to growing even further with them.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Barb L
I have been using QB for over 18 yrs and would never consider changing!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Kathy. D., Principle Advisor
I love QUICKBOOKS. It is all there in one place. However, it is not user friendly or as intuitive as I would like. Some improvements are needed there.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Rick Oberlender - President Highlander Construction, Inc.
I have been using this product for over 20 years and I could not run my construction company without it. It is invaluable. I plan to get my teenage daughters using it soon. Thanks for such a Great product!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Tania Operations Manager
I have been using Quickbooks since 1995 and I am really good at software programs however, this I believe is the worst Quickbooks set up ever. I do not like the tabs where I have to tab to main to choose print then click another tab to ship too many steps too much work. There is way too much white space on the screen and I have to scroll down to view all the items on sales orders, invoices, packing slips all it, even deposits There are also alot of bugs that still are not fixed. The design should not have changed but features should have been added like linking purchase orders to sales orders. I do not recommend this new version. I had the 2011 version and was forced to upgrade.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Mario Soliz CEO
My company has increased so much productivity. Our results are up 40% compared to last year by using quickbooks alone.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Mary Eastridge
Love it!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
L Shover Finance Director
With Quickbooks I have peace of mind knowing that my payroll and taxes are always up to date. Quickbooks makes it easy to manage the accounting aspect of the small company I work for. Worth the money - highly recommend!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Rafael G
Easy, fast and accurate payroll, specially direct deposit.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Louise M.
The new customer center format has taken a bit of getting a grip on it, but love the fact that you can now see the e-mails sent to your customers. With each new version I have always ended up happy that I did the upgrade.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Rolando Leal Owner
Great product, helps break everything down. Great help on job cost and labor.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Robert Pineiro, Pastor
When I bought this product I was concern that I might have to take a course on Quickbooks. Fortunate is for me that it is user friendly. I have three months with it and I have no problem in getting around it. Thank You Intuit
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
CPA
Jul 17, 2014
Margaret K
Easy to use
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Terri Noles, Owner/Partner
Love it. It has made my life easier.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Izabel Tzurishadai
now that I work with QB 2014, its easier and quicker to do accounting. I thought, OMG, a new software, it will take me awhile to learn how to use it.. and I was very happy to find out that its much easier and quicker. Thank you intuite for thinking about the people doing accounting.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 17, 2014
san trinh/president
I been using the quick book since 1996, and every other year I've been upgrade and it make my work more faster and easier and the program it was more improve.... I would love recommend friend and family to use the program.. and I am not a tech servy.. but it is friendly use san 07/17/2014
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Lee McClellan,owner
Like to email straight from the Estimate , just one button and you can send it or a batch of estimates out, Great !!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Sherry P Business owner
I am very happy with QuickBooks for my business. I have been a customer for over 15 years and I would not want to change!!
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jennifer N, CEO
QuickBooks is easy for non-accountants to use. You can hire an administrative assistant instead of a bookkeeper to enter all your financial data into the system. You can go paperless as QuickBooks has the feature to upload copies of all your paper documents and you can email invoices straight from the invoice screen. It compiles great reports with just a few clicks of the mouse.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Patricia K, Bookkeeper/Trustee
I am extremely satisfied with the QuickBooks Payroll system.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Lisa E.
Quickbooks is by far the easiest bookkeeping software I have used.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Karen Bradley - Owner
I love QuickBooks Pro and Payroll products. They are easy to use and whenever I have had to call for help the team is very, very helpful and most of all very patient and take all the time you need to help you understand what you are doing.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Kathy Elbert, Director of Administration
Love the way it allows you to collapse sub-accounts in the report section. Like the new look.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Donna Husband, Member
For a first time user of QuickBooks, I have found it easy to use. The support system is very helpful in answering my questions. At first I was overwhelmed by all the information during my training with the company we hired to set-up the program. When I called Intuit they were very helpful and answered all my questions and stayed on the line with me and helped with other issues they saw when in our system. Thank you Angie for your help.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
A++
Jul 16, 2014
Marilyn P; bookkeeper
I love quickbooks. It meets all my needs at the office & at home!! It keeps track of sales tax, etc… The reminders, the help & all!!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Richard Scott, CFO
My experience with Quickbooks over the past 20+ years has seen steady improvement with each upgrade allowing any operation I was with to perform all of the accounting and financial tasks with increased efficiency and productivity.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Allan L
Great program to run payroll and the checkbook for our business.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Julio Mercado CFO
Great product!!!! Waiting for enterprise edition for Mac...
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Andre Amann VP
QB 2014 has added a lot of new shortcuts to the menu bar that makes work much faster. The look of the new QB is much more appealing than that of older versions.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 16, 2014
James Pariseau Owner of Pariseau Electric LLC
The reason I absolutely love quickbooks is that they have superb customer service. Every encounter I have had with their employees has been fantastic. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and determined to help you solve your problem. The service itself I think can offer a little more for contractors. I would like to see official contracts allowed to be made online.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Gloria D.l...Owner
I got My quickbooks, thru Intuiti..Service of My payroll service. Powerful email capabiltiies. Staff is very professional and helpful..Just Wonderful in helping Me with My questions and problems.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Vicki M., Owner
Using QuickBooks makes my job so much easier and more efficient. intuit keeps the updates and fixes coming which help speed of the process of my job.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Paddy Deighan, Owner
QB for payroll is easy to enroll, thorough and complete. I was pleasantly surprised and I am very happy with the product.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Mike Foret Operations Manager
QuickBooks is a great product. I have been using QuickBooks for the past five years and its a easy product to use. I have used other accounting software (Grate plains, Excalibur Pro 4, etc.) but QB is much better and easy to use.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 9021