• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 9053
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Brian Harty - office manager at Chattanooga Properties, LLC
super easy once you learn. only takes a full day to get used to. amazing stuff.
QuickBooks Online Plus
Oct 09, 2014
Mickey D.
I have had the worst experience ever with Intuit! The customer service is terrible, no one can give you an email address and forget about backing up information given by their own colleagues! I was on the phone with them literally 5 hours on 10/7 and then 1.5 hrs on 10/9! This is without counting the calls that we have done over the week and the emails they have sent to us with one set of information while saying something else over the phone. I am very disillusioned with this company and will look for another service provider. When you come by a hiccup they are terrible, if you never experience problems then you will be fine with the software.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
Oct 03, 2014
Jeanette Pollett
This product fails on a constant basis on multiple levels. In reconciling accounts as of today it has failed six times resulting in my having to repeat work. Support is non-existent. Hold times can be more than an hour and then you are told that it is being sent to engineers for correction but the correction is never made. One tech will say you must use Google Chrome. Another will tell you that the problem is Google Chrome and you should use Internet Explorer. When it fails again you will be told no, use Firefox. the only reason I gave this product one star is because it will not let you post a zero.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Chris Morishita / Accountant
I have worked with QuickBooks/Quicken along with other small business platform accounting programs (Accpac, MAS90 Peachtree (many versions) the QuickBooks products of today have evolved. I specifically like the industry feature because I work with non=profit and for profit entities and the ability to have this feature is really smart. They may or may not have realized it but these features eliminate the need to have multiple apps, spread sheets, to capture subsidiary information. GREAT!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Oct 01, 2014
W Tricia Thomas, CEO
QuickBooks Premier takes care of my accounting and financial needs in one application.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
Sep 29, 2014
Randy P
Quickbooks will only display the current balance due for the last 365 days. If a customer owes any balances from before 365 days then you will have to dig deeper into their account rather than read the larger display they provide. Below is an example..... $122.12 OPEN (LAST 365 DAYS) $122.12 OVERDUE (LAST 365 DAYS) $0.00 INCOME (LAST 30 DAYS) reading this you would never know they owe an additional amount of $122! Unless you scroll down and find the open invoice. This has embarrassed us many times for when customers come to pay off their balances and frustrated customers as well. This did not happen in their earlier versions.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
Sep 26, 2014
matt
3uMHCy http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
QuickBooks Online Plus
Sep 20, 2014
Amanda
I am very upset with Quickbooks online. I subscribed and even got the Plus version. What a joke. There is no ability to customize the documents how you want them, and the logo is limited to a little tiny square. Can't edit PO's and what columns to use. Does not have sales orders. Can't make PO's based off of estimates, and etc etc etc. Very limited. Would not recommend.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Mark S
I purchased QB to run payroll for my small business. A decision that I now regret, not only do they nickle and dime you to death but there are constant bugs. QB has grown too big and lost the what made them worth having (affordability and reliability)
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Steven F., Business Owner
Hopefully developers get the message: The "new" quickbooks online is just ok. What's not okay is that "new" became "worse" overall. Users are waiting for the new version to find the improvements that were needed BEFORE being released. Bugs I understand. Releasing them into my business... I don't.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Julian A. Owner
I have been using the online version for 2+ years. This new update in June is a joke. No documentation, no support, they make changes without telling you. There is no email support. After 30 minutes on hold, CS reps are brand new and know very little. I call and sit on hold for 30 mins to just be told to wait on hold for another 25mins. Getting errors now in the deposits from the merchant account as well. alerts in the system have no details. There is no way to see what payments were applied to which invoice. I have wasted over 10 hours with QB on the phones and most of the time I solve the issues myself. I would stay away for the next year or two until they get their act together.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Noah B.- Owner
Purchased for a small business and couldn't be happier. Nice job QB!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Devra Phillips, Office Manager
We opened our business using QuickBooks in 2005 and we have grown with you. I like how merchant services and assisted payroll tie into the books so one step is all it takes. I also like how you continue to make changes to fit the small business owners needs.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Aug 11, 2014
guykyvuhfk
ghuklvuyhkl
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Manger
Wonderful software!!!!!!!!!!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Cindy G, Owner and manager
Can't believe how all of my information can be right at my fingertips! So much info in one glance.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Katie H
User friendly, intuitive most of the time.
QuickBooks Online Plus
Aug 06, 2014
Mark Blanton
No customization of templates, the online templates for Invoices, PO's, Estimates, etc are are joke. Would not look professional at all. Mobile access for Quickbooks Pro 2013 PC version was cancelled so we tried Online. Hate it!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Alicia Rapelye - Accountant
Quickbooks payroll is very flexible and easy to use.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Anita S Bookkeeper
The changes make it more efficient.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Paul Conner, Equity Partner 3150 LLC
Exceptional layouts, easy to follow structure. A great tool for small business owners looking to manage their accounting on a single platform.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Aug 02, 2014
peggy w. owner
I own a childcare center and quickbooks is a wonderful asset. I can do my own payroll, be aware of hours and expenses and it only takes me a few minutes a week. doing my monthly and quarterly reports is simple quick and it keeps me updated on my payroll expenses. A necessity for all small business owners.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Shannon N. - Small Business Owner
Great product, user friendly and easy to understand! I was concerned when I purchased the software package that I would need formal training to begin using it. Quite the opposite - I was able to pick it up and start working in it right away!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Perple
I really love the newest updates and find the guidance assistance extremely helpful!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Elena Herrmann, Bookkeeper
QuickBooks is the simplest accounting program for small business owners. Everything you need to know about your business at a glance!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Connita, Treasurer
The other churches are pleased with quick books. I have no problem with your products.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Suzanne B President
As a do it yourself trained bookkeeper, I am thankful for the ease of use. I highly recommend it! I can work from my iPad or laptop which adds to the convenience.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Alma Garcia Payroll Manager
Easy to use
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 27, 2014
joey griffin owner
this was the best thing i bought all y7ear
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 25, 2014
A. Everett Harris, Jr., President
We were able to move our older program over by putting the most recent one on the same computer. However, we have had a problem since then. The old printer died and was replaced by a new one. Everything works great EXCEPT the new printer will not print Quicken checks! It keeps showing an error msg that we have to pick another font but it does not say where to find the font settings. The Q & A pages for Quicken do not address anything like our problem and we cannot find a phone number to get a live person at the factory to help correct our problem.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Ralph M.
For the purpose that we use Quickbooks, it's an excellent tool!!!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Joe Gatewood, President, Gatewood Electric, Inc.
I've been using QB's for over a decade and find it to be one of the most valuable tools in my business.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Stephanie Reardon/ Office Manager
It makes doing business so much easier in every way.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Janice C
QuickBooks offers all of the features I need to keep up with my small business accounting. The enhancements for 2014, such as the color coded info, have been very helpful. I recommend QuickBooks 2014 to any of my business contacts without hesitation.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Fitness World owner
I have used Quickbooks for several years, I use to dislike the new programs however I feel you have been making changes that totally change it so it easy easy to jump right in again with out stress.,
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Govinda R Book keeper & Tax professional
Very helpful and easy to maintain. Dependable.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Mencia Acevedo , Bookkeeper
I use QuickBooks at my Company is great, easy and effective. I will recommended to any small or medium company or for personal records.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Lillian F. Owner
Really love the new format; easy to read and use. The sidebars showing the new changes are very, very helpful. And, whenever I have needed a little more help, the reps have always been courteous and right on the spot with answers to my questions. I love having the information at my fingertips as to who has paid and what their balance is.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Carol H., Bookkeeper
Simple....I hope I never have to user another accounting program....I love QuickBooks.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Scott Muschong Vice President / CFO
QuickBooks is remarkable in the sense that it links everything from purchase orders to invoices. Reporting is a breeze!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Bernadette G.
I have run a small (3-10) employee payroll for 9 1/2 years and have used QuickBooks Payroll for the past year. Before QuickBooks I used a major payroll company that cost approximately $126.00 per month with additional fees for tax filings. In the last year I have had 3-5 employees and an average cost of $39.00 per month that includes direct deposits! I pay and file my own tax Docs by following their prompts and have been successful at it. They also have great phone support that can walk me through any difficulties. The only reason I haven't given QuickBooks a 5 star rating for payroll is due to the Quarterly and Yearly filing procedures, much of the information fills in automatically but there is no way to see where it came from and detect any irregularities. Other than that Quickbooks Payroll has been a great addition to my company.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Ethan A., Owner/Trainer-9Round Fitness
This product has made it possible for my wife and I to open and operate our first small business, and we haven't even tapped probably 50% of QuickBooks capacity. Looking forward to growing even further with them.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Barb L
I have been using QB for over 18 yrs and would never consider changing!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Kathy. D., Principle Advisor
I love QUICKBOOKS. It is all there in one place. However, it is not user friendly or as intuitive as I would like. Some improvements are needed there.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Rick Oberlender - President Highlander Construction, Inc.
I have been using this product for over 20 years and I could not run my construction company without it. It is invaluable. I plan to get my teenage daughters using it soon. Thanks for such a Great product!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Tania Operations Manager
I have been using Quickbooks since 1995 and I am really good at software programs however, this I believe is the worst Quickbooks set up ever. I do not like the tabs where I have to tab to main to choose print then click another tab to ship too many steps too much work. There is way too much white space on the screen and I have to scroll down to view all the items on sales orders, invoices, packing slips all it, even deposits There are also alot of bugs that still are not fixed. The design should not have changed but features should have been added like linking purchase orders to sales orders. I do not recommend this new version. I had the 2011 version and was forced to upgrade.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Mario Soliz CEO
My company has increased so much productivity. Our results are up 40% compared to last year by using quickbooks alone.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Mary Eastridge
Love it!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
L Shover Finance Director
With Quickbooks I have peace of mind knowing that my payroll and taxes are always up to date. Quickbooks makes it easy to manage the accounting aspect of the small company I work for. Worth the money - highly recommend!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Rafael G
Easy, fast and accurate payroll, specially direct deposit.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 9053