• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27528
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Wayne Wakefield
Everything is easier with QuickBooks Pro 2016 compared to the earlier version we had.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Mike T
I implemented QB Pro into my business so that I had a deeper understanding of my company financials. I needed to understand seasonal revenues and a breakdown of various revenue sources and the impact they have on the business. I also needed a better and more efficient system of invoicing for a variety of revenue sources that use different invoicing templates. QB Pro has provided me those capabilities.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 03, 2016
Erik Jacobsr
It is so easy to share with our accountant and pull reports from my iPhone. Love the mobile access.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 03, 2016
Patti K
We love the reports.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
May 03, 2016
Kathy Clayton
Even though Intuit does not have a Non-profit for Mac, I found it very easy to tweak the feathers of the QuickBook Pro to meet my needs. Donators are customers, sales receipts are income. Make easy end-of-year statements for your contributors with totals! A 10 year user!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 03, 2016
Amber bush
Quickbooks is very simple to use. Happy to use it
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
May 03, 2016
Liz Miastkowski
I used to use another bookkeeping software, that was not as user friendly as this. Even my staff who are not trained bookkeepers find it easy to navigate. The reports are functional and clear for my business. Why oh why haven't I been using this software for the past 20 years, I'll never know.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
M. Odom
Have used Quickbooks for over 15 years. Easy to learn! Makes entering & paying bills simple and keeps everything organized. Easy to reconcile bank statements. Has lots of handy features to communicate with clients.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Linda White
As a small bead shop owner, with thousands of pieces of inventory, Not only does invoicing take out the inventory sold but we can also create jewelry, come up the cost and price the items accordingly. We've been using QuickBooks since 2000.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Julio Hofmann
Reports
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
May 03, 2016
Mark Fanning
I have used Quick Book for years (even before I migrated to my Mac). Using QB (and the migration from PC to Mac) is easy and reliable. I keep 'books' for my two companies, for an HOA and three personal accounts. It performs everything I need for all of them.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 03, 2016
Juhee Han
I love this product because it is very simple to use it and I can easliy customize features.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 03, 2016
Kathy Challis
Made my work easier! Love the new look and easy features! Glad we upgraded!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
John Dahl
invoicing, payments and reports are great. makes TurboTax a piece of cake at tax time
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 03, 2016
Lori Gowens
The payroll system is easy to use.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
carey
so easy to use
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Wes H
I have been using QuickBooks for 14 years and it has never failed me. I tried others to make sure I wasn't just going with what I tried first, but they never worked as well as QuickBooks.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Al Gagne
Keep getting Sinc error.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 03, 2016
Brett
I like how easy it is to keep track of paper receipts. Also the ease of sending invoices to customers from my mobile device. Made running a small business so much easier.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Dana Christian
Not as complicated as the desktop versions for a novice in accounting
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Richard Forni
Reports are the best
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
May 03, 2016
Carol Maheras
Easy transition from Qbooks for Windows . Some of the functions have different setup but overall is pretty straightforward . Cons: not great help guide and not great online support . You will loose all custom reports if transitioning from Qbooks for Windows
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Jamie R
QuickBooks makes payroll and managing the finances of my three businesses much easier to handle.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 03, 2016
Jerry Naimoli
Was using good OL paper and pen, yes pen not pencil! Gave online a try, let's say the paper and pen are in a glass case for the museum now!
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Tyler W.
This product is more than I expected, I am a first time business owner and it really makes my estimates and invoices look professional. It also helps me create estimates more quickly. I would recommend this to any small business owner.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Karen S
I have been using Quickbooks since 2001 and I wouldn't switch for the world! It is easy to use and there support and online payroll makes my job so easy! I'd highly recommend!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Theresa Peck
One of the feature I love is the fact that when entering my bills by vendor, I can go back and not only look at the current year figures by vendor, but also see the last year's figures as well.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 03, 2016
Gary Shelton
QuickBooks online gives me the opportunity to see what's happening with my agencies finances quickly. The ease of use on my cell phone or laptop is excellent for people on the go.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Sharon Wonder
I like the new Insights page. I look at it throughout the week to see how we are doing in Sales and Expenses. The colors are great and it is easy to read and understand. Even my boss gets it!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 03, 2016
Kathi
QuickBooks is so easy to use everything is at your fingertips, reports, graphs, etc. Doesn't get any better!
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
May 03, 2016
Tom
I use it on all of my companies and personal bank accounts. Easy to use and reconcile.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 03, 2016
Adrian morales
Good service no issues
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 03, 2016
Sierra walkenbach
I love how simple and self explanatory it is to create invoices, sales receipts and expenses. Love how easily accessible it is!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Donald McGuire
The product is exactly what I was expecting and even a little more. Just be sure have some time set aside for learning the program.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Tres
Great and user friendly!!!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 03, 2016
Charlie Walker
I like the email invoice template.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 03, 2016
Michelle Mason
Expense matching helps a great deal
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Lynne Craven
Love QB Online.
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
May 03, 2016
Ricardo Zuniga
Best tools for business.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 02, 2016
Melanie Rochow
Just started our fresh seafood and specialty market. QuickBooks has been a life-saver! It is easy enough for someone like me with absolutely NO COMPUTER ACCOUNTING experience!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 02, 2016
Mary May
No holding on to or filing receipts, simple to access and use on all my devices. If you have a smart phone and 1 min you have your expenses documented and ready for the accountant.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 02, 2016
Dan Hill
Adding the company logo
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
May 02, 2016
CiCi Weston
I love that all of my accounting needs are stored onto QuickBooks automatically. When I need to generate a report, all I have to do is print it off on QuickBooks. My data is electronic and all of the work is done for me. Thank you Quick
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 02, 2016
Stephanie Rambo
Features are great and easy to understand.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 02, 2016
NANCENCIANO BOOC
ITS EASY TO USE AND IT HAS EVERYTHING I NEED....110% ILL RECOMMEND THIS QUICKBOOKS TO MY FRIENDS.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
May 02, 2016
Nancy O
Love this as it's easy to seamlessly integrate my accounts into one place. Everything is clear not eh dashboard and I can find transactions when I need to. Very happy with the app also!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
May 01, 2016
James E
I like that it is easy use and allows me to customize catagories. Quickbooks helps me save time.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
May 01, 2016
David licata
My account and loves using QuickBooks he said it's the best thing out there
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Carlos Buzzi
the best is that incorporate the new functionality and keep the traditional and because this is not hard to a current user to migrate to the later version
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 30, 2016
J Moore
I have been using QB for years now and it the perfect solution for most size businesses.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27528