• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 24984
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Feb 05, 2016
Craig Ainsworth
Quickbooks makes it so easy to transfer my bank accounts into the quickbooks registers, I do the daily within only a few minutes, we never have any account balance differences, no more reconcile, its all automatic with the free bank web downloads from our bank.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Feb 05, 2016
Keith Smith
I've used Quickbooks since 2006. It has worked great for my small business, keeping track of banking, inventory, Purchase Orders, invoices, and taxes.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 04, 2016
Annie Gensheimer
HI - I run my own business and in doing so, wear many hats. The financial side of it isn't my strong suit, but QB online makes it very easy. I can access my account from any computer at any time and never have to worry about losing the data from my own computer. And, customer service is available 24/7 if you should need assistance with anything. This takes the worry and frustration out of the book keeping for me.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 04, 2016
Augusto J Valverde Flores
Simple, very helpfull and easy to use
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Feb 04, 2016
David T K
Works great for my construction Business. Love it
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Feb 04, 2016
Jennifer Baer
Easy to work with
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Marcella Winklepleck
Easy to work with, able to work from anywhere
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Feb 03, 2016
JCJONES
It was so easy to go from section to section, find reports and tailor them for my specific needs. I didn't feel lost
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Kashif Anis
Do some more work for those clients who have the offshore office.. they can convert financials in different criteria like...i have an account XYZ in which i maintain Pakistan expenses and US expenses, A system should be like that i can review the financial country wise, i know you have provided this facility by "CLASS" but with class i only can segregate the expenses i cant calculate my Income because the money i transfer to Pakistan is my income for Pakistan. i also can not prepare the segregated Balance sheet country wise. but still you guys are doing good job. keep it up
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Kashif Anis
Do some more work for those clients who have the offshore office.. they can convert financials in different criteria like...i have an account Esco LLC in which i maintain Pakistan expenses and US expenses, A system should be like that i can review the financial country wise, i know you have provided this facility by "CLASS" but with class i only can segregate the expenses i cant calculate my Income because the money i transfer to Pakistan is my income for Pakistan. i also can not prepare the segregated Balance sheet country wise. but still you guys are doing good job. keep it up
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Marcus Brewster
This system is good for small businesses. It is not hard to figure out and easy to navigate. Good customer support.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Marcus Brewster
This system is good for small businesses. It is not hard to figure out and easy to navigate. Good customer support.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Jeff Hollender
Very easy to use. Online is the way to go. My computor blew up and I didnt lose my records. Quickbooks was already on line for me to use.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Jeff Hollender
Very easy to use. Online is the way to go. My computor blew up and I didnt lose my records. Wuiv\ckbooks was already on line for me to use.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 03, 2016
Chris Clay
The platform makes sense and is easy to use
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Camilla S
works with different users
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Mike Johnson
Makes it fast easy and accurate. Know where your accounts receivable stand
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Mike
Thank you!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
TEP
Feb 02, 2016
David Lilovich
Ease of use. Intuitive.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Jose Ramos
Great product, more features, really makes it easier to maneuver and do reports and forms.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Jade Lau
Love that our CPA has real time access to our information which allows us to work smarter.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Ben Damstra
Easy to use. Essential for keeping organized.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Mike J
Easy to use
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Wilfred Metcalf / Church Treasurer
QuickBooks has been an Excellent Program to maintain church finances and Tithes and Offerings I can provide receipts at any time and forward all my data to our Accountant very easy over line and maintain our bank account from the bank straight into QuickBooks for ease in maintenance of the bank account. Love it and could not do without it
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Marsha Langley
I love QuickBooks. It makes my bookkeeping so much more simple and saves me lots of time. Wouldn't want to be without it!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 31, 2016
MDF
Perfect for mobile business combined with go pay. Ideal for the out of the office and about type .I will say that the online version is user friendly which is why I use and would recommend quickbooks online essentials.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Eric Miltsch
Most efficient mobile solution helps me to ruin my business wherever & whenver.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Anthony Howard
I love the hole thing.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Nicole Cowan
It does it's job ;)
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Deb S.
I like the ability to have access from anywhere I have an internet connection - even in the car traveling with my family. The ability to memorize and set up automatic transactions saves me so much time. QBO Plus make 1099-misc e-file a breeze.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Working with It
I love the convenience of working in several locations. We have a boutique hotel with a small reception, small office and a home office and a laptop. Great to be able to work in multiple locations, The online program itself is a bit clunky. My least favorite is the reconciliation process. If you need to change an account or split a deposit after it has been reconciled it can create problems with your totals the next time you reconcile. This is very inconvenient because sometimes I do not have all the information about a transaction when I reconcile. I have yet to figure out what trips this mechanism in the program. A small thing yet frustrating, is if I need to make an edit on a transaction while reconciling, after editing I am brought back to the top of the list of reconciliation and have to scroll down to where I was. Payroll reporting on individual employee's totals is lacking. I am able to get a payroll list but not with a date range and totals, just a payroll list. This can create extra work. Some of this may be my learning curve. Overall I am pleased with the switch. Just hope they keep improving the product by bringing in more of the past program features.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Shannon Hafner
Bank statements are downloaded and reconciled easily. I was able to set up my expense report the way I want it. I am also able to build on the program if I want to add to it to get more detailed on my information.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Nan M
Emailing professional invoices is great.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 30, 2016
CINDY ROSEBOOM
HELPS ME TRACK WHERE THE MONEY GOES AND WHAT BRINGS IN MOST REVENUE
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Keiko Saegusa
The best future is that we can access anywhere can connect to the network. One thing I don't like is that I can't clean some of the balance in ap or ar like before.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Andrea M
Very easy to set up. I did it myself for my business with no outside help from an accountant. Great because I can access from my phone, tablet and any computer. Invoicing and estimates look very professional Love it.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Tongela Clark
Love that my CPA and accountant can access at same time and myself
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Adam Reittenbach
Any were I need to do anything with business it is always with me were ever I am which makes it one the most important tools I have ever invested in.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Elaina Cameron
Love having all the employee data and check data for the checks and time management. Easy to enter bills and then have a notification when they are due. So easy and learner friendly to use!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Elaina Cameron
Love having all the employee data and check data for the checks and time management. Easy to enter bills and then have a notification when they are due. So easy and learner friendly to use!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Robert Cluck
I find that QB is easy to use if you have bookkeeping experience. If you are new to the job sometimes QB isn't so user friendly. You should put setting where you can say that you are a experienced accountant that would drop some of the safeguards so journal adjustments would be easier to make. Some of the safeguards you have built in to prevent inexperienced people from making mistakes make it difficult for accountants to make adjustments without going through multiple steps to get it done.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Narayan
Easy to us and has all that I need. Would be nice if some features like filing tax forms require additional cost
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Tammy Waliczek
I had no bookkeeping experience when we started our business. QuickBooks was so easy to use and simple to understand.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Dave Berg
Great business tool, easy to understand, very simple to record invoices & make out bills. Great tool when it comes to tax time
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Brenda M.
It helps us keep everything together and in order. Makes it so easy to report on the data we want and the way we want it, On the next version, please make the Home Window adjustable so we can resize each box within it
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Tara S
I can track all my sales & expenses, run reports easily & so much more. It connects to my bank & I can easily access what I need.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Jami Schwartz
QuickBooks makes my life so much simpler! Things that used to take me hours can now be done with a click of a button!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Carol Spatz
It is very easy to use and receive help
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Paul Franzese
We chose this version of Quick Books because of a computer problem ! Our computer went down and we almost lost ALL of our data that was not backed up. With quick Books Online, if the computer goes down just log on to another one and keep working.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Beth H
I love being able to enter my orders knowing that I can't skip a step without being stopped. That is hugh for me and my business. Also, being able to pull reports that I need for various reasons.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 24984