• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27429
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Connie P
QuickBooks will turn estimates into invoices which saves time and energy. It is easy to maneuver around and makes keeping track of customers a breeze. This is a well designed program and makes doing business some much easier.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Apr 29, 2016
Mimi Myers
I like how the checkbook works, and deposit section shows you on the side which deposits have been put in so you don't make mistakes of putting them in twice. Also the reports are real nice to have. And the payroll is really helpful, tell you when taxes are coming up due.
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 29, 2016
David Spatz
We have been using QuickBooks since 2000. Every three years we update to the latest version. The 2016 version is a fantastic upgrade: ~ Simple - straight forward upgrade of our existing company files ~ New interface is intuitive
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Alyson R
Great product!
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Gary
You can do everything you need in this amazing software. If you input all your data properly, it lets you get rid of your CPA which costs about 6 times more per year. Linking it to your business bank account is a great feature, especially when you have payrolls too.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Johnna Renat
I love the product. It makes all my paper work so much easier and less stressful.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Debra Jackson
Bank balancing super easy...you know where all your money is at all times..perfect .perfect...perfect
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Apr 28, 2016
William Trenerry
Great product, easy to use and the customer service is good
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Apr 28, 2016
W Washington
Easy to understand
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Senaida vargas
It's been very easy to set up my own business and be able to have date on my phone at the touch of my fingers . It's simple and its interactive with square!!! Absolutely amazing I would have done this much soner if I would have known how easy it was
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Larette Cappiello
dependable,
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Suzin
Quickbooks has made keeping track of my business funds a breeze, and the additional payroll feature allows more time to gather the data and keep track of payroll taxes
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Apr 28, 2016
LEE P
easy to wok with and simple
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Keene
Easy to use pro level accounting, so versatile a beginner can take advantage without paying for a bookkeeping service. Lots of helpful videos online in case you get stuck. Glad I made the decision to put my pencil and liner paper away.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Javier R Castro Pulido
not applicable
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Brian
Pulls everything In from banks and helps you organize them
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Jill O'Brian
Love being able to get to it everywhere.
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Karen Heineman
Our church selected QuickBooks 2016 non-profit Premier with Payroll this month in a conversion from Shelby Systems. The non-profit QuickBooks has a donation and pledge segment that can be utilized for churches. Less time is required in writing checks and generating payroll- I know all information will flow seamlessly throughout the program.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
JEWEL S
EASY TO USE
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Ruth E. Kretzer
I am very pleased with Quick Books Pro. I have used it for a number of years. I do, however, like your Enterprise Solutions better. It puts the Quick Books Pro and Quick Books POS together. Quick Books Pro so has to be transferred from one to the other. It is easy to do and gives me all the details I need at all times.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Apr 28, 2016
God bless... xxo Margaret Ferguson
It's phenomenal product. Easy to use!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Rebecca
I like QB because it does everything for me. It gets better every time I upgrade and makes my job easier.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Apr 28, 2016
Courtney M
Easy to send invoices in a timely manner. Love that it connects to a PayNetwork account but upset they are taking that feature away.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Terry Finegan
Makes my life easier by having everything in one place for the payroll, monthly and quarterly payroll taxes, and now all IRS and EDD forms to file.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Maria E. Gonzalez
Reports at your fingertips
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
vince cascone
been using product for 10 years never had any problems
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Mike O
I was ok using Windows xp and was not thrilled about moving to Windows 7 to use QB Pro.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Apr 28, 2016
Phil Stroud
I have been a user since 2000. it has helped me manage a construction business, consulting business, art business and a homeowners association. It is extremely easy to use and offers unique tools for each "industry" you want to manage.
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Linda Szczygiel
Notes are now available and e-mailing is tracked within the system
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Andy
We upgraded our POS and Quickbooks at the same time. It makes keeping track of everything so much easier. The transfer of information goes smoother and quicker.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Dani Johnson
Super easy to use and customer service is excellent!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Susan Q
It is an all in one package. It keeps track of my client list and phases of business from the start to finish and helps keep my invoices up to date.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Apr 28, 2016
zulfiqar a
software is great.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Apr 28, 2016
Ruth
Really helps manage your business and save time.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Pam Rutherford
N/A
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
ML
Great product but customer service leaves a lot to be desired!
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Jon Long
QB has always been a go to of mine for accounting. There's no way to run a business without it. Especially if you are a contractor like me.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Ben O
I like the updated features and NEW reports available!
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Jennifer Wells
We have just started using Quickbooks Online for our new business. So far it has been very easy to use without a big learning curve--it's quite intuitive. I like that there are features to keep track of customers and vendors. We work with subcontractors, so we wanted to make sure we could provide 1099s at the end of the year--haven't used this featur yet, but anticipating it to be easy to use. I also really like that I can invite our accountant to view our books for tax purposes or to help when we need direction. I haven't found the invoicing feature to be as intuitive to use as other functions, but that is partly due to my lack of accounting knowledge. The cool thing is there are short tutorials on every function, so when you do run into a roadblock, you can easily educate yourself on the how-to of each operation.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Ian Russell
Quickbooks is a very well designed, easy to use, and as become an integral part of my business. Design and professional looking graphics is as important as ease of use. QuickBooks does all of that for me and more.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
John meyer
Excellent product. Have used it for over 11 years.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Owen S
Makes keeping track of customers and jobs much easier.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Ron A
Helpers were generally good and walked me thru things. However, I still have one problem, I keep getting an icon asking me to allow QB in log into my system (PC). I reported this to your security (no action taken) so every time I log on - the icon comes up. Please correct asap.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Barry D
This has really made a difference in our bookkeeping. What use to takes us hours now takes us minutes. Everything about this product has made our lives easier. It takes minutes to print our statements at the end of the month. It is truly been life changing for us.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Josh Byrd
Very easy to use
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Damaris Barnes
m
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Jessica Lopez
Would be better if we could customize more.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Apr 28, 2016
Kimberly Francavilla
Quick books is so easy to keep track of your business dealings day to day and makes year end a breeze for my accountant!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Larry W
If I can use this program anyone can use it , point blank!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Pam S
I love all of the reports that I can make with our business data. The various options available are so helpful for getting details and the big picture but also for dealing with tax forms.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27429