• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27766
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 29, 2016
William Goodman
Some tasks not self- explanatory, so some trial and error required.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 25, 2016
Fred Combrink
After trying to do my taxes with another program I relented and installed Quickbooks 2016 and it was as simple as could be once the years data had been put into it
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 25, 2016
William Suaza
It's a easy and great product
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 25, 2016
JC F
By far the best version of QB to date. I tried the Online version, and it's no where near the power and flexibility of the PC Desktop version. Great new additions to the 2016 version, making the work for your bookkeeper even easier!
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 22, 2016
Michele Robinette
Thanks so much for all you've done through the years to constantly improve QuickBooks for small businesses like mine. Thanks for all the free education and online training that has made learning it seamless. You can totally get your worth by all you've done! You listen to us, your consumers, and you provide training and insight and changes accordingly. I can't thank you enough for what you've taken off of me by being there with this essential and amazingly easy software! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 20, 2016
Bob Cram
The transfer of previous records into Q/B 2016 was simple and fast. Have not had time yet to explore any new features however.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 20, 2016
Benjamin Baye
Linking our banks accounts made it fast and easy to track our financials!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 18, 2016
José Guzmán
Quickbooks Pro 2016 is simply the easiest accounting software to setup and use no matter your purpose.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 18, 2016
Ray B
The framework permits a systematic approach to book keeping for the non-accountant. Checks and balances steer the user to make an appropriate entry. The wide variety of reports enables a tailored view of business performance and organization of transactions for tax-accounting purposes.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 17, 2016
Kathy Bruno
I find quick books easy to use. I have not been able to research all the new features but plan to in the near future to see if any of them will be a benefit to my company.
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 17, 2016
Twyla Wulf
Easy enough for me even though I have limited training
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 15, 2016
Jeremy Wall
I am a landscaper and QuickBooks is very helpful. I mostly use it for invoices. I've used QuickBooks since 2005 and I would not use anything else. I can look back and check any records since I first started my business, and that is very helpful.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 15, 2016
Pedro Leitao
To be be able to e-mail all the forms with one simple step
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 15, 2016
Dwayne Chilson
Spread sheets everywhere, cost sheets on another, contact list not connected, this was a mess. Now everything is in one place book keeping time cut by two thirds. More time to grow my business and less time working it. Thanks Quick books.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 14, 2016
L.E
I'd be lost without QuickBooks!
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 14, 2016
Ronelle
awesome
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 14, 2016
MFallin
As a brand new small business owner, Quickbooks has been a lifesaver. It helps me organize my expenses, provide estimates, send invoices, and accept electronic payments. So easy to use and a huge timesaver.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 13, 2016
Susanne Park
Having switched from a PC, I have had some difficulty adjusting. Have had to hire help more than once.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 13, 2016
John Petrus
I am somewhat at a loss when it comes to accounting. I have called for help a number of times and I can honestly say the representatives could not have been any more professional and patient.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Jeffrey Beyer
Not having any experience with accounting it took awhilebbutbi think I have a handle on it.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Dave
It would be very helpful to have some type of a quick start guide. great product once you have figured out the process and how it works. a few trips to my computer guy and accountant trying to get started. Still learning but it is getting easier every day...
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 12, 2016
Arrah Snyder
I appreciate the intuit person that helped me transferring everything over. She was very kind and kept me informed in every step that was taking place. I like the new Quickbooks 2016. It wasn't hard to get to learn as I thought it would be with new products. Thanks you so much ! :)
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 12, 2016
David W.
We have enjoyed all that the system allows us to do.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 12, 2016
John G
The online version is so much slower, especially when trying to enter multiple transactions in sequence. You also lose so much functionality compared to desktop and the differences can also be confusing to those who have worked with desktop for years and years. It is nice to be able to access anywhere and allow multiple users to access from multiple points, so that is definitely the true upside, just wish it ran the same way with substantially similar platform as desktop. Still not sure why it has to be so different.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Tracy Enzweiler
I have used QuickBooks in the past and loved it so bought a new version for a property mgnt company. I have having soooooo much trouble entering invoices. It keeps putting in a negative amount when I am not. Can't figure it out. set up accounts Have spent about 6 hours.. talked to someone else who has it and nothing is working. asked ?? on support and not getting answers. Taking it somewhere tomorrow.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Tracy Enzweiler
I have used QuickBooks in the past and loved it so bought a new version for a property mgnt company. I have having soooooo much trouble entering invoices. It keeps putting in a negative amount when I am not. Can't figure it out. set up accounts Have spent about 6 hours.. talked to someone else who has it and nothing is working. asked ?? on support and not getting answers. Taking it somewhere tomorrow.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Bob Texeira
It has made a world of difference in running my company. It is easy to use and gives me more time to be on the job site.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 11, 2016
Lynelle Reynolds
Although I am not a QuickBooks Wiz or a professional bookkeeper, the products within the program that I am proficient in help me to keep my business running smoothly.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 11, 2016
Kathy Steck
Quickbooks has been the most important tool for my small business. It is the backbone of the business and is fairly easy to maneuver. Most of my questions are answered through the help screen, and the answers usually walk you through step by step. Though there is always something missing. Sometimes it lacks the flexibility to work around the system. It would be nice to undo a transaction you just did (maybe hit yes by accident). But all in all, I don't know what I'd do without it.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Annelisa Ugalde
Saves me money and I find it easy to use, just record your transactions and the rest is ready.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Sheila H.
QuickBooks Pro 2016 is by far the easiest program to set up your new company, vendors, bill pay, receipts and keeping up with inventory. It is the program I was looking for my new retail business.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 10, 2016
Carlton Thomas
I love the banking center and the ease of navigation between screens to get to the accounts and the email invoice features are a plus in turn around to get paid.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Toni Gilless
First time user. I find it easy to use.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Dan Walter
It’s very easy to track and reconcile my jobs, credit cards, bank accounts and vendors. It saved me a lot of time when I created the “accountants copy” file to my accountants.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 10, 2016
Robyn Rife
Quick Books has helped me with my Business so much!! Makes it easier to keep track of invoicing and expences. Also helps with keeping track of my sub-contractors. It makes running reports so easy. I just love the whole program.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
William
Quickbooks makes it easy for me to handle all my book keeping. Keep up the good work!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 10, 2016
always up to date with all legal aspects of reporting
always up to date with all legal aspects of reporting thank you
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
Barb P.
I enjoy using the program as it is easy to use and has great support for any times it isn't!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 10, 2016
Leroy Vigil
always up to date with all legal aspects of reporting thank you
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
America Deupree
I have already recommended users of QuickBooks to switch to QuickBooks on line
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 10, 2016
Sharon Sturgis
We use Quick Books for our payroll. The payroll process is quick and easy. I love having the app on my phone so I can do payroll whenever I am out of the office. The customer service is fantastic. Any problems we have had have been quickly resolved with just a phone call to Quick Books. The representatives are so nice and helpful. We love using Quick Books for our payroll process.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 10, 2016
Una F
I use the reports menu and the register the most. Both are very user friendly!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Ali Mirab
I enjoy working with Quick Book Pro. I use it to pay bills, and print checks. I find the account details it provides useful.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Ali Mirab
I enjoy working with Quick Book Pro paying bills check of contract labor. I like the pop up report in the morning give me reports of account.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
MARK HOLLISTER
The quickbooks program is a good program for beginners and experienced people. I have used rhis since the beginning of keeping books. Easy access, easy tabs and a easy way of running reports.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Tim Johnson
Data entry is very user friendly. Going back to look at history of a transaction is very easy as well. Love the ability to customize reports to best suit our needs
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
Ryan Kramer
Lacks some of the features of the desktop version, but still does its job well.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 10, 2016
Bill R
Makes accounting so much less of a chore
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 10, 2016
Becky Campbell
I just went though an tax audit last week for a very small business I own. I have been using Quicken for years and when Quickbooks came out with a Mac version I switched over to Quickbooks. The learning curve can be high at times but that is because I should watch more online training. I am not a numbers person so I simply download my transactions from my bank account into Quickbooks. At the end of the year I print out a Profit and Loss report and turn that into our CPA to file taxes. I was able to simply print out a month to month report that matched up with the Profit and Loss statement originally filed. The agent was impressed and there were no penalties.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Jim Robinson
I'm still nibbling!
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27766