• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 51 - 100 of 9057
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Mario Soliz CEO
My company has increased so much productivity. Our results are up 40% compared to last year by using quickbooks alone.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Mary Eastridge
Love it!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
L Shover Finance Director
With Quickbooks I have peace of mind knowing that my payroll and taxes are always up to date. Quickbooks makes it easy to manage the accounting aspect of the small company I work for. Worth the money - highly recommend!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Rafael G
Easy, fast and accurate payroll, specially direct deposit.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Louise M.
The new customer center format has taken a bit of getting a grip on it, but love the fact that you can now see the e-mails sent to your customers. With each new version I have always ended up happy that I did the upgrade.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Rolando Leal Owner
Great product, helps break everything down. Great help on job cost and labor.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Robert Pineiro, Pastor
When I bought this product I was concern that I might have to take a course on Quickbooks. Fortunate is for me that it is user friendly. I have three months with it and I have no problem in getting around it. Thank You Intuit
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
CPA
Jul 17, 2014
Margaret K
Easy to use
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Terri Noles, Owner/Partner
Love it. It has made my life easier.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Izabel Tzurishadai
now that I work with QB 2014, its easier and quicker to do accounting. I thought, OMG, a new software, it will take me awhile to learn how to use it.. and I was very happy to find out that its much easier and quicker. Thank you intuite for thinking about the people doing accounting.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 17, 2014
san trinh/president
I been using the quick book since 1996, and every other year I've been upgrade and it make my work more faster and easier and the program it was more improve.... I would love recommend friend and family to use the program.. and I am not a tech servy.. but it is friendly use san 07/17/2014
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Lee McClellan,owner
Like to email straight from the Estimate , just one button and you can send it or a batch of estimates out, Great !!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Sherry P Business owner
I am very happy with QuickBooks for my business. I have been a customer for over 15 years and I would not want to change!!
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jennifer N, CEO
QuickBooks is easy for non-accountants to use. You can hire an administrative assistant instead of a bookkeeper to enter all your financial data into the system. You can go paperless as QuickBooks has the feature to upload copies of all your paper documents and you can email invoices straight from the invoice screen. It compiles great reports with just a few clicks of the mouse.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Patricia K, Bookkeeper/Trustee
I am extremely satisfied with the QuickBooks Payroll system.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Lisa E.
Quickbooks is by far the easiest bookkeeping software I have used.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Karen Bradley - Owner
I love QuickBooks Pro and Payroll products. They are easy to use and whenever I have had to call for help the team is very, very helpful and most of all very patient and take all the time you need to help you understand what you are doing.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Kathy Elbert, Director of Administration
Love the way it allows you to collapse sub-accounts in the report section. Like the new look.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Donna Husband, Member
For a first time user of QuickBooks, I have found it easy to use. The support system is very helpful in answering my questions. At first I was overwhelmed by all the information during my training with the company we hired to set-up the program. When I called Intuit they were very helpful and answered all my questions and stayed on the line with me and helped with other issues they saw when in our system. Thank you Angie for your help.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
A++
Jul 16, 2014
Marilyn P; bookkeeper
I love quickbooks. It meets all my needs at the office & at home!! It keeps track of sales tax, etc… The reminders, the help & all!!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Richard Scott, CFO
My experience with Quickbooks over the past 20+ years has seen steady improvement with each upgrade allowing any operation I was with to perform all of the accounting and financial tasks with increased efficiency and productivity.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Allan L
Great program to run payroll and the checkbook for our business.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Julio Mercado CFO
Great product!!!! Waiting for enterprise edition for Mac...
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Andre Amann VP
QB 2014 has added a lot of new shortcuts to the menu bar that makes work much faster. The look of the new QB is much more appealing than that of older versions.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 16, 2014
James Pariseau Owner of Pariseau Electric LLC
The reason I absolutely love quickbooks is that they have superb customer service. Every encounter I have had with their employees has been fantastic. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and determined to help you solve your problem. The service itself I think can offer a little more for contractors. I would like to see official contracts allowed to be made online.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Gloria D.l...Owner
I got My quickbooks, thru Intuiti..Service of My payroll service. Powerful email capabiltiies. Staff is very professional and helpful..Just Wonderful in helping Me with My questions and problems.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Vicki M., Owner
Using QuickBooks makes my job so much easier and more efficient. intuit keeps the updates and fixes coming which help speed of the process of my job.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Paddy Deighan, Owner
QB for payroll is easy to enroll, thorough and complete. I was pleasantly surprised and I am very happy with the product.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Mike Foret Operations Manager
QuickBooks is a great product. I have been using QuickBooks for the past five years and its a easy product to use. I have used other accounting software (Grate plains, Excalibur Pro 4, etc.) but QB is much better and easy to use.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Phi C
Lot easier to use for our small business. Hav'nt really scratched the surface of its capabilities yet.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Napoleon Ureta - VP of Finance
Need I say more!!!!!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Daryl B. Gray, Owner
I really like the import feature in QB for Mac. To get a report done in Excel is a much simpler process than it is from a Windows based computer. There are less steps to accomplish and the import places more info into the file for you.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Tona Haywood
I personally at the business I work for have been using QuickBooks for many, many years. QB 2014 is so nice and easy and does everything that we need for our business. .I love the easy clean layout and easy tabs to find what I am looking for.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Julie F., Energy healer
I have been using QuickBooks for years for my business accounting and organizing. It's a great program. Easy to use, reasonably priced.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
David Vandergoot President.
I've been using QB for more than ten years. Never a problem or hassle. Well worth the money.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Ron Kennemore
QuickBooks has made managing the financial side of my business a breeze, It is the one stop program to handle all of my requirements and it provides every report that I need to keep up with where I am on a day by day basis. It is just awesome!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Louis L., CFO
I have installed and administered general purpose payroll systems on mainframe and mini-computers; this low cost micro system compares well with system features and ease of operation. Lou' La Moore, Systems Analysis
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Lisha - Secretary
QuickBooks is a great tool to use in a business. It has proved very beneficial for our small business. Customer support is also great
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Katherine H
Quickbooks is not only recommended - or ummm DEMANDED, by my accountant, it has helped me organize and stay on track. I recommend it to all my colleagues that have small businesses and are looking for the right bookkeeping software. It is versatile and usually works with other software that I need in my business. I dont find bookkeeping a fun activity, so I need a software that is powerful, intuitive and streamlined. I have an "art brain" - Quickbooks keeps track of the other stuff! - Quickbooks fits the bill ...sorry ... bad pun....
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Allan M.
I have used QBs to enter in all my expenses checks etc since 1993! I particularly like the easy payroll feature and IRS and state quarteky and end of year reports and payments. Never a question from the IRS!!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Richard H Duncan CPA
Excellent except for lack of being able to download transactions from US Bank. If I could do that I would recommend QB to every one in my small town. We only have US Bank here locally.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Marcia O
Loving the e-mail capabilities. Works slicker and faster. Information presentation in all areas much clearer and useful.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Christina Manuel/ Secretary
I've been using QuickBooks for four years now and I love it. it has everything I need to successfully run my business. It allows me to create estimates and easily turn them into invoices. it enables you to keep track you business banking as well as other amazing features am yet to try.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
L H
I have used QuickBooks for awhile now and I love it. It is very user friendly. I am not what you would call computer savey but this is something I can use very well. My husband runs a small business and I do the payroll for him and help out on part of the books and it works well for both of us.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Craig A., Principal
I switched from QB on a PC. Because I'm a Mac user, this was a big benefit, as I no longer had to keep a Windows VM around just to run accounting. Some instabilities with messages on invoices (crashes, script errors of some kind). I have to directly write my customer messages as separate line items on the invoice as a workaround. Otherwise, have not had any problems.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Gail Phillips, Office Manager
Ease in transferring from old version to the new! Like how the pop ups show you new features.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Sarah G. Office Manager
I've been using QB for several years. The improvements in the 2014 edition are great. The ability to attach documents in more places is a huge plus! I am having a few issues emailing invoices, but I believe that the latest patch cured that. Thanks for keeping us running smoothly!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Bill Gatti, Administrative Director
I highly recommend QuickBooks for Mac to anyone needing bookkeeping software. Although not specifically designed so, it is quite compatible with nonprofit bookkeeping requirements. But for a few bits of nomenclature, all of its functions can be utilized to their full extent. I am very grateful to Intuit for its donation of this and many if its other products to TechSoup, making them available to nonprofits and other organizations who would be unable to purchase them at retail prices. I look forward to the next version.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jesse T. Owner
I have been using QB for several years. I started out with Pro 2010 just to manage our finances and a small endeavor that never really went far. Later I started a child care and it was great for keeping my records at the tip of my fingers and organized. There is a big learning curve involved and I have had to spend a lot of hours researching and learning. We have since upgraded to the Wholesale and Manufacturing 2014 version due to starting our own reptile breeding business. I absolutely LOVE this version!! It makes it so easy to create our products with the assembly process and gives us a realistic and accurate approach to determining the pricing of our products so that we aren't undercutting ourselves while still keeping prices competitive! The reports offered in QB give us a great idea of where our money is coming from and where it is going. Accessing our bank feeds saves me SO much time!! Manually entering every single expense took so long, especially if I fell behind for some reason. Now all I have to do is import the file and assign the appropriate expense accounts and it's done! I have more time to spend with my family and my animals and less time spent toiling away at the books. Another huge bonus is being able to email invoices and statements to our clients and purchase orders to our vendors. I can see who has paid us and who hasn't, and who we owe and how much with just a click of the mouse. The new Help section is sooo much better than previous versions, too. I run 2 completely different businesses, but this one version of QB handles it all without a problem. I am so happy with this product!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Rebecca Lloyd, Member
QuickBooks is the perfect software for my needs. I have several small companies and it is very easy to manage all my books with this one software. Thank you for making life easier.
Displaying 51 - 100 of 9057