• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 51 - 100 of 25000
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Keiko Saegusa
The best future is that we can access anywhere can connect to the network. One thing I don't like is that I can't clean some of the balance in ap or ar like before.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Andrea M
Very easy to set up. I did it myself for my business with no outside help from an accountant. Great because I can access from my phone, tablet and any computer. Invoicing and estimates look very professional Love it.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Tongela Clark
Love that my CPA and accountant can access at same time and myself
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Adam Reittenbach
Any were I need to do anything with business it is always with me were ever I am which makes it one the most important tools I have ever invested in.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Elaina Cameron
Love having all the employee data and check data for the checks and time management. Easy to enter bills and then have a notification when they are due. So easy and learner friendly to use!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Elaina Cameron
Love having all the employee data and check data for the checks and time management. Easy to enter bills and then have a notification when they are due. So easy and learner friendly to use!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Robert Cluck
I find that QB is easy to use if you have bookkeeping experience. If you are new to the job sometimes QB isn't so user friendly. You should put setting where you can say that you are a experienced accountant that would drop some of the safeguards so journal adjustments would be easier to make. Some of the safeguards you have built in to prevent inexperienced people from making mistakes make it difficult for accountants to make adjustments without going through multiple steps to get it done.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Narayan
Easy to us and has all that I need. Would be nice if some features like filing tax forms require additional cost
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Tammy Waliczek
I had no bookkeeping experience when we started our business. QuickBooks was so easy to use and simple to understand.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Dave Berg
Great business tool, easy to understand, very simple to record invoices & make out bills. Great tool when it comes to tax time
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Brenda M.
It helps us keep everything together and in order. Makes it so easy to report on the data we want and the way we want it, On the next version, please make the Home Window adjustable so we can resize each box within it
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Tara S
I can track all my sales & expenses, run reports easily & so much more. It connects to my bank & I can easily access what I need.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Jami Schwartz
QuickBooks makes my life so much simpler! Things that used to take me hours can now be done with a click of a button!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Carol Spatz
It is very easy to use and receive help
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Paul Franzese
We chose this version of Quick Books because of a computer problem ! Our computer went down and we almost lost ALL of our data that was not backed up. With quick Books Online, if the computer goes down just log on to another one and keep working.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Beth H
I love being able to enter my orders knowing that I can't skip a step without being stopped. That is hugh for me and my business. Also, being able to pull reports that I need for various reasons.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 29, 2016
Blanca Coronel
I love it ! The only thing is i have trouble to down load the transaction from the bank
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Pressy Campos-Garcia
How we can do the item charge.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Allen Clement
It has gotten a little more complicated then it use to be. A lot of interface with the outside world that I don't want and need. It seems that everyone wants you to pay for there software and then push more stuff at you........ just too much.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Ghj BC cf
V b hv h h
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Robert Cummins
I learn more and more each time I use it
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Richard Mansfierld
As Office Mrg. for a nine hole golf course I use qb for all of my processing including payroll. I have worked with many softwares over the years and I feel qb meets all my expections. Keep up the good work.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Candy Rose
Quickbooks online makes tax prep and bookkeeping so much easier. Thank you
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Nicole Thomas
Saves time, fairly easy to use once you understand it's functionality.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Malika Bell
Simple, Easy...the customer service is friendly and helpful if I ever need to call and ask about how to do something.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Walter castro
Very easy to used
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
McKenzie Foraker
It's great to have all accounts together, and manage them while observing who else has accessed them as well. OB online interfaces with any search engine and asking for reports of transactions is even easier.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Jon Babb
By far the best product I've used to manage my business day in and day out. Very easy to navigate and use.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Don L.
I am not an accounting person by trade. However, I found QuickBooks Pro is very user friendly for my position as treasurer of a youth athletics organization.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Maria Moser
Quickbooks makes it very easy to keep our non-profit on track!
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Brian D
Great Product. Highly Recommended.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Marsha
It is the most complete accounting software for small business. It would be perfect if it could be accessed remotely. Quickbooks online didn't cut it.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Pete Flaherty
Quickbooks online is the best program I've found, and allowing me to bid and bill from my phone allows more billable time and less down time at my desk.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Clifton J
Quickbooks online is like having 2 more employees but at a fraction of the cost, support staff is great as well!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
David Doyle
You changed the program up a bit and ever since Ive not been able to make it work for me. Need help.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Anita A
Quickbooks is the best investment I've made to manage my consulting business. It is user friendly, intuitive and keeps track of everything I need. It also sends out my invoices in a very professional format that adapts to my needs. Can't see doing my job without it!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Steve Gus
This is simple, easy, and makes it possible to manage my business from any device at any time. No more managing all of the requirements involved around managing a computer and the version upgrades, and worrying about making sure the information was backed up. My business management life is greatly simplified.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Barbara Gallagher
Keeps me organized & easy to print paychecks and simple for the CPA at end of year.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Christy King
It's great!! If I need help I can always call and they are always helpful.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 28, 2016
Emeran Leonard
Having used Quickbooks since the DOS version I appreciate every updates that address needed issues. This version improves the back up procedure and the ability to switch between Mac and Windows versions. A great improvement.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Theresa T
As a small non-profit organization, our volunteers and support staff are spread across the continent. QuickBooks Online Plus 2016 allows us to keep our files up to date and work together easily with entries happening from various locations. These tools have made it possible for all to know what is going on at any given moment. Sincerely,
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
rush
used it quickly - and then had a few tricks , but overall good.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Raul Juarez
Excellent product and easy to use
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
RAFFAELE ANTONINI
Easy to use for non accountant experts. However, it always brings some confusions with terminology, but that I think it cannot be avoided.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Kevin Pitts
Just press one button every month and it automatically bills
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Pam Bercutt
I like the payroll feature. However the importing of data can be clumsy and deleting erroneus payroll checks is impossible.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Cory Abel
I like the checking part the register and how it transfers from bank to qbooks awsome feature
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Scott MacDonald
Using the online system is fantastic. I can access the information anywhere as needed. Plus having the ability for my bookkeeper and CPA having access to the online information is very efficient when discussing details or reviewing data.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jenny Loktu
The software is so easy to use!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
A.G. Johnson
Quick and easy. It's like 'Bookkeeping for dummies'.
Displaying 51 - 100 of 25000