• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 51 - 100 of 24988
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Carol Spatz
It is very easy to use and receive help
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Paul Franzese
We chose this version of Quick Books because of a computer problem ! Our computer went down and we almost lost ALL of our data that was not backed up. With quick Books Online, if the computer goes down just log on to another one and keep working.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Beth H
I love being able to enter my orders knowing that I can't skip a step without being stopped. That is hugh for me and my business. Also, being able to pull reports that I need for various reasons.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 29, 2016
Blanca Coronel
I love it ! The only thing is i have trouble to down load the transaction from the bank
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Pressy Campos-Garcia
How we can do the item charge.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Allen Clement
It has gotten a little more complicated then it use to be. A lot of interface with the outside world that I don't want and need. It seems that everyone wants you to pay for there software and then push more stuff at you........ just too much.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Ghj BC cf
V b hv h h
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Robert Cummins
I learn more and more each time I use it
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Richard Mansfierld
As Office Mrg. for a nine hole golf course I use qb for all of my processing including payroll. I have worked with many softwares over the years and I feel qb meets all my expections. Keep up the good work.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Candy Rose
Quickbooks online makes tax prep and bookkeeping so much easier. Thank you
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Nicole Thomas
Saves time, fairly easy to use once you understand it's functionality.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Malika Bell
Simple, Easy...the customer service is friendly and helpful if I ever need to call and ask about how to do something.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Walter castro
Very easy to used
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
McKenzie Foraker
It's great to have all accounts together, and manage them while observing who else has accessed them as well. OB online interfaces with any search engine and asking for reports of transactions is even easier.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Jon Babb
By far the best product I've used to manage my business day in and day out. Very easy to navigate and use.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Don L.
I am not an accounting person by trade. However, I found QuickBooks Pro is very user friendly for my position as treasurer of a youth athletics organization.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Maria Moser
Quickbooks makes it very easy to keep our non-profit on track!
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Brian D
Great Product. Highly Recommended.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Marsha
It is the most complete accounting software for small business. It would be perfect if it could be accessed remotely. Quickbooks online didn't cut it.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Pete Flaherty
Quickbooks online is the best program I've found, and allowing me to bid and bill from my phone allows more billable time and less down time at my desk.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Clifton J
Quickbooks online is like having 2 more employees but at a fraction of the cost, support staff is great as well!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 29, 2016
David Doyle
You changed the program up a bit and ever since Ive not been able to make it work for me. Need help.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Anita A
Quickbooks is the best investment I've made to manage my consulting business. It is user friendly, intuitive and keeps track of everything I need. It also sends out my invoices in a very professional format that adapts to my needs. Can't see doing my job without it!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Steve Gus
This is simple, easy, and makes it possible to manage my business from any device at any time. No more managing all of the requirements involved around managing a computer and the version upgrades, and worrying about making sure the information was backed up. My business management life is greatly simplified.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Barbara Gallagher
Keeps me organized & easy to print paychecks and simple for the CPA at end of year.
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Christy King
It's great!! If I need help I can always call and they are always helpful.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 28, 2016
Emeran Leonard
Having used Quickbooks since the DOS version I appreciate every updates that address needed issues. This version improves the back up procedure and the ability to switch between Mac and Windows versions. A great improvement.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Theresa T
As a small non-profit organization, our volunteers and support staff are spread across the continent. QuickBooks Online Plus 2016 allows us to keep our files up to date and work together easily with entries happening from various locations. These tools have made it possible for all to know what is going on at any given moment. Sincerely,
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
rush
used it quickly - and then had a few tricks , but overall good.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Raul Juarez
Excellent product and easy to use
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
RAFFAELE ANTONINI
Easy to use for non accountant experts. However, it always brings some confusions with terminology, but that I think it cannot be avoided.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Kevin Pitts
Just press one button every month and it automatically bills
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Pam Bercutt
I like the payroll feature. However the importing of data can be clumsy and deleting erroneus payroll checks is impossible.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Cory Abel
I like the checking part the register and how it transfers from bank to qbooks awsome feature
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Scott MacDonald
Using the online system is fantastic. I can access the information anywhere as needed. Plus having the ability for my bookkeeper and CPA having access to the online information is very efficient when discussing details or reviewing data.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jenny Loktu
The software is so easy to use!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
A.G. Johnson
Quick and easy. It's like 'Bookkeeping for dummies'.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jason Hodges
So easy to use I was overwhelmed before with paper work and keeping up with all of the paper work until I started with this program. It is amazing
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Phyllis Hawkins
I love QB all the way around. Payroll is so easy to run and keep up with! The only thing I would like to see added is "Alerts" on the Homepage. For example, when payroll taxes are due and payroll needs to be submitted.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Hector Cisneros
Not quite as good as the offline package but the ability to do your work from anywhere and the integrate of 3rd party apps makes this a great fit for a lot of businesses.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Cornelius
I've been using quick books online for 2 years. I love how I can invoice and send receipts right from my mobile device. I also enjoy how easy it is to categorize my business expenses. Great product!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
ama deo
I wondered why I did not use it earlier
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tony Maldonado
Lots of options, good reports, easy to learn.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Chris Marlow
Funny thing, moments before I looked at your survey I recommended your product to someone looking to start a small business.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Marc S
Easy to create invoices with repeat customers
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Homer Harryman
My wife loves it as I do
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
travis ward
the way payroll forms is simple to use
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tina Avant
I love everything about OuickBooks but I would like to be able to turn an estimate into contract before invoice.
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Robert Grey
As a business person and not an accountant I found that getting started and maintaining the bookkeeping easy. I most appreciate the feature of having so many people using that when one has problems you need only to go to the internet and find where someone else has already been able to find an answer.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Chris D
Great integration with my bank for downloading transactions and things. Makes year end tax prep a snap.
Displaying 51 - 100 of 24988