• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 101 - 150 of 25000
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jason Hodges
So easy to use I was overwhelmed before with paper work and keeping up with all of the paper work until I started with this program. It is amazing
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Phyllis Hawkins
I love QB all the way around. Payroll is so easy to run and keep up with! The only thing I would like to see added is "Alerts" on the Homepage. For example, when payroll taxes are due and payroll needs to be submitted.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Hector Cisneros
Not quite as good as the offline package but the ability to do your work from anywhere and the integrate of 3rd party apps makes this a great fit for a lot of businesses.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Cornelius
I've been using quick books online for 2 years. I love how I can invoice and send receipts right from my mobile device. I also enjoy how easy it is to categorize my business expenses. Great product!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
ama deo
I wondered why I did not use it earlier
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tony Maldonado
Lots of options, good reports, easy to learn.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Chris Marlow
Funny thing, moments before I looked at your survey I recommended your product to someone looking to start a small business.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Marc S
Easy to create invoices with repeat customers
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Homer Harryman
My wife loves it as I do
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
travis ward
the way payroll forms is simple to use
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tina Avant
I love everything about OuickBooks but I would like to be able to turn an estimate into contract before invoice.
QuickBooks® Premier 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Robert Grey
As a business person and not an accountant I found that getting started and maintaining the bookkeeping easy. I most appreciate the feature of having so many people using that when one has problems you need only to go to the internet and find where someone else has already been able to find an answer.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Chris D
Great integration with my bank for downloading transactions and things. Makes year end tax prep a snap.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Roberto Villanueva
QuickBooks Online Plus is a real workhorse. If you’ve never used a cloud-based financial solution, it would be wise to invest in this product. Makes life easier for any business (simple or complex). Very flexible.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Wuillian Escapa
Made easy
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Wuillian Escapa
Made easy
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Ryan Fife
Intuit works really well for me, it makes my business seem more legit.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Brian tait
love the new reports section. again easier to navigate.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Stacy
I'm a graphic designer who had to learn to "do the books" when my husband started his own company. Unlike the desktop version, QBO's simple, visually driven interface wasn't too intimidating. It's intuitive. The built in tutorials and support community helped me get up and running quicker than I could have imagined.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Austin H
I used this software for my law office and it was great.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Juanita Tays
Program is exceptionally user friendly and the staff has always been very helpful and courteous whenever I have needed assistance
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Konnie Lutz
When I have had questions or needed support to resolve issues, I have found both the online essentials and IFSP support teams (on the phone and via online chat sessions) to be professional and very helpful. It is typically easier for me to use the chat option to obtain help and I absolutely LOVE being able to see a picture and a quick fun fact about my service professional a wonderful way to feel connected to the person I am taking with. I would have NO reservations recommending these two products to professional peers.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jacob Cameron
Simple and easy to use
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 28, 2016
Shannon
QB is easy to use and able to keep with all kinds of expenses. Makes tax time a breeze!
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Angela Singleton
I've been using QuickBooks since 2009. I don't have a bookkeeper or accountant for my personal business, so I'm able to do my own bookkeeping with QuickBooks.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jeremy Irvine
As an interior designer I work a lot in the physical world and have a hard time shifting gears to things like paperwork, math, account. All things that are important to keep my business running smoothly, but I'm the first to admit that I struggle with these tasks to say the least. The quickbooks online software made the accounting aspect very easy for me to keep up with. Once I had my accountant help me set up each individual account it was easy to reconcile my bank accounts. I also have the ability now to send my clients estimates and invoices and keep track of what money I have coming in so I can plan for the future. Best of all the time that I would have invested in figuring this stuff out on a less user friendly interface I can now performing the services that I provide to my clients.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Caren K
My accountant is on a PC system and I am on a MAC. This program makes it seamless!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Mark J Robinson
I love how my bookkeeper, accountant, board, and I can all be on the same page and share custom reports. Very helpful!
QuickBooks® Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tammy Noreyko
Very easy to process payroll, keep books, create budgets, download bank feeds. So many built in features! LOVE IT!
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Davis Strickland
easy system to use to chart actts my accountant can also access and update the system
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Rick Berman
Easy to use. Transfer of data from my bank and credit card is simple and keeps everything up to date and in perfect order. Makes preparing taxes fast. My accountant appreciates it too. The reports are easy to produce and the data can be edited easily if needed.
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 28, 2016
Dawn G
I have such a hard time with Quickbooks and this made it easy.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tom Leonard
Log on do what you need to do, verify information and log out. It could not be any simpler. Love it.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Ariel Gerberoff
Helps but sometimes not very user friendly. The software should help users more on where to catalogue items
QuickBooks® 2016 For Mac
Jan 28, 2016
Steve
Simple and straightforward program rich with features. Has more capability than I need and for a reasonable price. I prefer the software versus online variants so this fits the bill. Wish more support was available for Mac versions.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Ceressa Burns
It is very easy to learn and use. Has made work do much simpler.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jason H
Quickbooks is a very easy and user friendly product to use. Quickbooks has a great customer service and support team for every need. Thank you Quickbooks
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Tom DuBois
Easy to learn
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jeremy S
As a single member S-corp it's fairly easy and the online site is organized and easy to follow. I only give 4 stars because I wish the tax forms were more clearly outlined. I want QB to tell me exactly what I need to file and when - it does this to some degree but not at the level i'd like.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Chris schaeffner
Quick books makes billing and getting paid fast and easy.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Joseph Eyenga
The need for the accounting knowledge should be a prerequisite prior to using the software. I have worked as a consultant in a few small size companies where accounts were thrown left and right without a proper setup at the base. On the surface it looked like everything was in line but after digging in, it was obvious that the person/people behind the original setup did not have a good understanding of the accounting principles. In most of the cases, the damage done was so big that the only solution I could offer was to start fresh. Once the setup is properly done, everything else should be easy, providing that you do understand and know what you are doing.
QuickBooks® Pro 2016
Jan 28, 2016
John Czechowicz
Takes awhile to get used to the changes, but an improvement over 2013
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Debra Brosan
I can access my account anywhere, anytime and anyway!
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Alison C.
QBO Online is user friendly and has everything I need right at my fingertips. Can't believe I didn't start using it sooner. I love having my account connected and ALWAYS being balanced. No surprises.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Russ Peck
I am and electronics technician that had to start my own business after having been laid off. I am a complete idiot when it comes to bookkeeping, but even I can run Quickbooks with ease. A real gem of a program that my sister, a CPA, endorses as well. Keep up the good work!
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Virginia Hood
I've been using Quickbooks desktop and QB Online for years as a bookkeeper. I've been curious about some of the other offerings out there and have had a chance to gain some experience with one as one of my clients decided to migrate. That product which claimed to be easier to use and full featured was neither. In order to get the same capability as QB Online, you have to buy several add-ons. They also hide features so that they don't confuse the average user but it makes it very hard to find them when you do need them. Quickbooks online is what I would recommend to any new clients.
QuickBooks® Online Plus 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jeffrey Sutton
I work in many locations in one day and with the online version of quickbooks, I can work on the fly. PO's and Invoices are a snap on the road. Love it!!!
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Kevin Messerle
Once I went they all the tutorials and met with my financial advisor, I I was then able to effectively manage my books with the knowledge of what to look for and consistently was able to localte the appropriate classification for my accounting. I also find the ability to link multiple cost centers in to one account makes keeping my books very easy to use.
QuickBooks® Online Essentials 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Shad V
Almost all aspects of our bookkeeping is automatic with quickbooks, all we have to do is verify them at the end of each month. We are also able to share it easily with the company that does our taxes for us.
QuickBooks® Online Simple Start 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Ritesh Shah
As a new business owner, I find QB very helpful and intuitive.It has taken the hassle of everyday accounting tasks and made it simple,streamlined and fast for us.
Displaying 101 - 150 of 25000