• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 101 - 150 of 9053
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Shelly B. Treasurer/ Secretary
Easy to use and understand. It has a lot of features that are helpful for reporting/ break out costs, etc. Supports payroll and links with internet payments for payroll taxes. The reports are easy to use and to customize to hone in on what information you need at the time.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Tom Forster - CEO Zip Software Solutions
Though the Mac online version of QB was a little tricky to figure out in some areas it is an amazing tool to be able to conduct my financial affairs with my business from anywhere I am. Not being tied to one computer is making my ability to do business much better than I expected.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Nina G
One thing I particularly like is the ability to scan in receipts and cross reference them to the vender and customer. We often have questions about a particular part installed on a vehicle and it is nice to be able to pull up the actual receipt without having to go through a lot of hard copies to find what we need.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Fred H. T, Owner - licensed landscape contractor
Running my own business, which include working in the field, doesn't leave time for a learning curve. With QB, the program walked me thru setup and had me running in less than 45 min. The first week I sent out invoices was the same; a 5-minute setup and entry to bill customers finished in no time. I've just incorporated their payroll service and am now saving hundreds of dollars a month by not having an outside source prepare for me. I should have switched to QB years ago.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Daniel L. , Executive Director
Right balance between price and features. Thank You Intuit.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Daniel L. , Executive Director
Right balance between price and features. Thank You Intuit.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Daniel L. , Executive Director
Right balance between price and features. Thank You Intuit.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Pam Office Mgr
Much better than the online version!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Angela N., Asst. Treas.
I like the MAC version of QuickBooks and it was not difficult to learn after using the PC version.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Amy Chournos - CFO
Very good program. It really focus' more on sub-contractor vs General Contracting I would love to see a General Contractor version that could track jobs more efficiently
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Michael Cummins, President
Quickbooks is the only accounting software we have ever used. It is great, however, every three years they make you upgrade. The new versions seem to change just enough to frustrate the user. The "new" changes are, in my opinion, just a gimmick to require the end user to buy new software. It borders on ridiculous. Thank god we haven't been required to use the online version. If that ever happens, we will change accounting software.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Katherine B, VP
I have used QuickBooks since 2005. This is the best way to keep all my records straight. I highly recommend QuickBooks, you can't go wrong!!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
edmarblestone
Never took a bookeeping course in college, but find QUICKBOOKS an easy and reliable source to manage my business. At year end, a trip to the accountants office with a thumb drive, and we are good for the year.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Teauna Co-founder of LOI English
I've found QuickBooks for Mac fairly easy to use. The reports are great and they've made some improvements with the 2014 version that make my life easier and take less time for me to do my books.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Ted Zogg, Salon owner
Quick Books is so powerful that it is difficult to understand what it can do for you, but when you start to understand the basics of the program it is wonderful. I truly enjoy how easy making pay checks for my employees are. I can usually make my payrole checks in about 30 minutes or less where doing them by hand used to take me hours.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Marangely Rodriguez, MBA- Business Consultant
QuickBooks is the all in one a small business accounting software accountants dream of!
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Amna shah - controller
Easy to use accounting software
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Sandy B sole proprietor
Every business is different and as a jewelry artist I've had to work pretty hard to figure my way in and around Quickbooks. I was a quicken user for years and knew it like the back of my hand. Each new thing I grasp and understand makes it all more clear and things are tied together in a very useful way. Give me about a year and I think I will have it set up to my specific needs.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Adam Hedgepeth Managing Partner
Quickbooks has been a great tool for my small business in tracking income vs expenses and also for credit card processing. There are more tools than I currently need, however it is nice to know that they are there as my business continues to grow.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Scott Griffiths Firm Administrator
I upgraded to QB Premier 2014 on the advice of my accountant and I'm glad that I did. It is similar to earlier versions of QB so it is easy to follow, but has many new features for better reporting. The ease of changing between screens in QB is a nice upgrade as well. We are a small law firm and QB is great in assisting us to be successful and keep track of our finances.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
QB
Jul 15, 2014
Rose D'A proprietor
The new banking feature is great. It is now easier to download your banking transactions and to see who paid you on time and who still owes you money.
QuickBooks Premier + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Kevin S / Owner
So far we have been completely satisfied with QuickBooks. We have been using since the first of this year (2014). We were using Sage / Peachtree software since 2001. But there pricing for annual cost this last year was too much to bare! QuickBooks was by far the better choice....even with having to change over all of our information.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Mary Hummel Payroll
Easy to use and report are easy on the eyes. The emails through payroll aren't experiencing problems like before.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Wendy
Love Quick Books, although it takes takes using the program to really become familiar with how it works. Lots to learn. Once you get it down, it is very smooth and a great way to keep track of my families finances as well as my business.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
JSS
In a world of complicated, counter-intuitive programs, QuickBooks is a powerful tool that does what you need it to do.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Donna M. Treasurer/Office Manager
I use Quickbooks Mac 2014. It is so simple and easy to use. I also use Intuit payroll which I can use no matter where I am to do payroll. I am very happy with this product!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Dawn S, owner
I don't use the entire "package" that QB offers, but what I do use I like all the changes.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
SK/ PRESIDENT
I have been using QB AROUND 15 YEARS. 2014 THE BEST edition. Easy to understand and easy to use.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Shelby P., Office Manager
We enjoy using the Pro 2014 version of QB. The new interfaces are easier to use than the old ones. We upgraded to enhanced payroll and we love being able to pay our taxes through the system. It is much less trouble than paying them on the web. The things we don't especially enjoy are the tiny scroll bars and the fact that a few of the minor features don't seem to be quite up to par yet.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Melinda Owner/Office Aministration
I am very impressed with your program We are a small company but very busy. I did not have time to take extensive training. Quick Books is easy to get started and you can learn as you use. Saving Me time. Plus the classes offered are great to inform you of things you may not be using now but need. I am sold!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
John Governale
I had a business venture fail miserably over 20 years ago. Money was coming in, but it was going out faster. I did not have good enough tracking through conventional bookkeeping methods and computers were not available at the time. Years later I started another business and my son came back from college with a computer and a bookkeeping program called Quickbooks. He got me to try it and I've been hooked ever since. I'm on my third venture now and may be starting a fourth. Quickbooks has helped me to make them successful!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Chris Tucker owner Southwest Plumbing
I have been using this for over a year and have two employees very easy to use even with little to no computer experience
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Chuck Radke, Treasurer
As a first time new user of QuickBooks I've found it to be very user friendly and easy to navigate with a very minimal investment of time.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Nancy Rieck, Financail Manager
I love Quickbooks. It is so easy to use and it can do so much. It is excellant software
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Justin T. Wilson, Managing Partner
As I expected, Intuit improved upon their Top Quality Product with the 2014 version.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Debbie Evans, President
It's getting better all the time!! Love the customer screen with the money bar!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Kathleen B
I've been using Quickbooks for about 15 years. Just when you think it can't be any more user friendly, they update it and your amazed again. Quickbooks Pro 2014 is very easy to navigate, especially if you have touchscreen capabilities. Another great product from Quickbooks.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
James, P
I have used other programs before, however the ease of leaning this one was amazing.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Juan Martinez president
Great time saver!!!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Dr. Lisa L.
The new 2014 Quickbooks has completely changed the way I run my office. I spend a lot less time worrying about keeping up with my bookkeeping and more time focusing on what really matters. It is simple to use and everything can be done while I have a patient in the office. Creating invoices and reconciling statements are not a burden anymore.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
CEO
Jul 14, 2014
Stjepan Sostaric CEO
nice and easy!
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Chaim Z., President
We experienced only success and excellent service using QB/Intuit. Have already shared our positive opinion with many friends. Thank you!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Deric Martin - Self Employed
I am self employed and was always able to keep up with all of my books the old fashion way. My mother p[assed a way and I was chosen as the Executor. Just so happened I had started to do consulting in my spare time. With out quick books I could not be doing what I am doing. I actually created a company in quick books for my mothers estate. I track everything from deposits to all the expenses. And will use this to do the estate taxes and the distribution of inheritance. And at the same time I track all my consulting revenue and expenses. And bill the clients. It has been just what I needed
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Marilyn E, Off Mgr
Easy to navigate and the new features like placing the shortcuts, view balances, reports and open widows along the left side are a plus to quickly go from screen to screen.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Pat S.
QB is a very powerful tool which has great flexibility. Although it is not totally intuitive, it provides a useful Help function. In many cases, it provides much more functionality than we can use. It is nice to know that the functionality is there, if we need to call on it. We do not use QB to track individual parishioners, nor do we use online banking. These may be used in the future. Again, nice to know we could without any additional software requirements.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Danielle Maher-Baron President
Rocky start as was shipped the 2014 cd for my "i.t." guy as I requested. But when he came over to run it we (after several long phone calls to intuit) were told the codes were from 2013! My I.T. guy charged me for two hours of nothing because the package was not complete and he would have to come back after it was mailed properly after it was processed. After that things went good.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Catherine Pretlove
I do appriciate all of the great qualities of QB and I know you are always doing your best to make it better... but I no longer can make multiple windows smaller so that I can see them all at once even on my 17" screen This makes me sad. = (
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Liz- office manager
Works great
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Diana M-Owner
QuickBooks gives me everything I need to run my business. Like the screens and reports they give me to make it easy to retrieve information.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Cheryl Park
I have been a user for several years. I have been happy with the product & services. I would recommend this program to others.
Displaying 101 - 150 of 9053