QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 101 - 150 of 9020
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
JSS
In a world of complicated, counter-intuitive programs, QuickBooks is a powerful tool that does what you need it to do.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Donna M. Treasurer/Office Manager
I use Quickbooks Mac 2014. It is so simple and easy to use. I also use Intuit payroll which I can use no matter where I am to do payroll. I am very happy with this product!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Dawn S, owner
I don't use the entire "package" that QB offers, but what I do use I like all the changes.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
SK/ PRESIDENT
I have been using QB AROUND 15 YEARS. 2014 THE BEST edition. Easy to understand and easy to use.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Shelby P., Office Manager
We enjoy using the Pro 2014 version of QB. The new interfaces are easier to use than the old ones. We upgraded to enhanced payroll and we love being able to pay our taxes through the system. It is much less trouble than paying them on the web. The things we don't especially enjoy are the tiny scroll bars and the fact that a few of the minor features don't seem to be quite up to par yet.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Melinda Owner/Office Aministration
I am very impressed with your program We are a small company but very busy. I did not have time to take extensive training. Quick Books is easy to get started and you can learn as you use. Saving Me time. Plus the classes offered are great to inform you of things you may not be using now but need. I am sold!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
John Governale
I had a business venture fail miserably over 20 years ago. Money was coming in, but it was going out faster. I did not have good enough tracking through conventional bookkeeping methods and computers were not available at the time. Years later I started another business and my son came back from college with a computer and a bookkeeping program called Quickbooks. He got me to try it and I've been hooked ever since. I'm on my third venture now and may be starting a fourth. Quickbooks has helped me to make them successful!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Chris Tucker owner Southwest Plumbing
I have been using this for over a year and have two employees very easy to use even with little to no computer experience
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Chuck Radke, Treasurer
As a first time new user of QuickBooks I've found it to be very user friendly and easy to navigate with a very minimal investment of time.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Nancy Rieck, Financail Manager
I love Quickbooks. It is so easy to use and it can do so much. It is excellant software
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Justin T. Wilson, Managing Partner
As I expected, Intuit improved upon their Top Quality Product with the 2014 version.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Debbie Evans, President
It's getting better all the time!! Love the customer screen with the money bar!!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Kathleen B
I've been using Quickbooks for about 15 years. Just when you think it can't be any more user friendly, they update it and your amazed again. Quickbooks Pro 2014 is very easy to navigate, especially if you have touchscreen capabilities. Another great product from Quickbooks.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
James, P
I have used other programs before, however the ease of leaning this one was amazing.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Juan Martinez president
Great time saver!!!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Dr. Lisa L.
The new 2014 Quickbooks has completely changed the way I run my office. I spend a lot less time worrying about keeping up with my bookkeeping and more time focusing on what really matters. It is simple to use and everything can be done while I have a patient in the office. Creating invoices and reconciling statements are not a burden anymore.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
CEO
Jul 14, 2014
Stjepan Sostaric CEO
nice and easy!
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Chaim Z., President
We experienced only success and excellent service using QB/Intuit. Have already shared our positive opinion with many friends. Thank you!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Deric Martin - Self Employed
I am self employed and was always able to keep up with all of my books the old fashion way. My mother p[assed a way and I was chosen as the Executor. Just so happened I had started to do consulting in my spare time. With out quick books I could not be doing what I am doing. I actually created a company in quick books for my mothers estate. I track everything from deposits to all the expenses. And will use this to do the estate taxes and the distribution of inheritance. And at the same time I track all my consulting revenue and expenses. And bill the clients. It has been just what I needed
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Marilyn E, Off Mgr
Easy to navigate and the new features like placing the shortcuts, view balances, reports and open widows along the left side are a plus to quickly go from screen to screen.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Pat S.
QB is a very powerful tool which has great flexibility. Although it is not totally intuitive, it provides a useful Help function. In many cases, it provides much more functionality than we can use. It is nice to know that the functionality is there, if we need to call on it. We do not use QB to track individual parishioners, nor do we use online banking. These may be used in the future. Again, nice to know we could without any additional software requirements.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Danielle Maher-Baron President
Rocky start as was shipped the 2014 cd for my "i.t." guy as I requested. But when he came over to run it we (after several long phone calls to intuit) were told the codes were from 2013! My I.T. guy charged me for two hours of nothing because the package was not complete and he would have to come back after it was mailed properly after it was processed. After that things went good.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Catherine Pretlove
I do appriciate all of the great qualities of QB and I know you are always doing your best to make it better... but I no longer can make multiple windows smaller so that I can see them all at once even on my 17" screen This makes me sad. = (
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Liz- office manager
Works great
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Diana M-Owner
QuickBooks gives me everything I need to run my business. Like the screens and reports they give me to make it easy to retrieve information.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Cheryl Park
I have been a user for several years. I have been happy with the product & services. I would recommend this program to others.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Gerald, Virtual Sales Solutions, Inc., President
I'm using QB Premier for Consultants. It has allowed me to build an auditable accounting record for my firm. With that said, the product is intended for accountants who understand all the terms and purpose of the various entries. Since I'm a one person shop at this time, I'm also the "Accountant" but without an accounting background. It would be nice to have more assistance from the help screens in determining how to use the tool. At this point, I will have to rely on my outside accountant to clean up any errors at tax time.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 14, 2014
James S.
As a new user, I have been able to learn how to use it quite quickly.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Barb S.
I love Quick Books. Been using it since its inception and before that, Quicken. Great for small and large businesses alike. Geniuses developed this program. My only regret is having to upgrade every ten years or so :-(
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Roland Garton, President, Garton Consulting Services
I often recommend QuickBooks to my small business clients, since it's so commonly used and recognized. But I sure it had more robust options in the custom report filters.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Elaine Sprague, Office Administrator
Love the product and recommend it at every opportunity presented.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
William F Proffitt Jr. DDS
QuickBooks has again been a very good system for my business. I now use the services of a bookkeeper and she is a quickbooks pro advisor. I do feel that even though I don't need all the functionality quickbooks offers, it is still a great system for me.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Catrina L - Executive Assistant
I am always able to reach someone to answer my questions and if they don't know they find out. This helps make my job easier and less stressful.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jenny Fair, Finance Manager
Intuit's Payroll Service is outstanding. It is very easy to use, even if staff person has no knowledge of payroll laws, procedures, or forms. The service is flexible -- can be customized to company's own practices, to include various types of payroll, overtime, vacation and sick pay, etc. Reminders of due dates are great. Setting up e-pay is easy. Processing payroll forms and payments can be completed in just a few minutes.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Kathy L, co-owner
I have been using QuickBooks since we started our company in 200. the improvements to the software have been great, we really like the use of invoicing and emailing invoices and collecting EFT payments.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jessica Lau, Bookkeeper
It is easy to use and it becomes indispensable quickly
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Royce Glader
It has more features than I need but still works well without really any glitches
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Holly D., Director
Love the layout, simple maneuverability and all my tax documents done for me!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Nancy V, Co-owner
I've never had any issues using QuickBooks for Mac. I love it!
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Genevolyn Rollins/Accountant
QuickBooks is user friendly.
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Beth R, owner
I love how easy QuickBooks is to use. It makes it easy to research anything with it's "drill down" features - it's as easy as clicking on one piece of information to get to the next level of detail. I've used it for small businesses with up to 2 Million in sales, and it does whatever we've needed with ease. I've also helped others with no bookkeeping experience get their small businesses set up and they are amazed at how easy it is to use,
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Tom Wilson, President
Purchased QB 2014 Premier: Mfg & Wholesale edition for my small company. I had never performed any of the accounting practices required for the company in the past, and found great relief in being able to easily check my work and fix any errors when I got started. If we ever have issues, we've been able to modify those payments with very little effort.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Kevin Lewis, Executive Assistant
QuickBooks is so easy to use. You don't have to have any knowledge of accounting it's that easy.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
roy russell jr
We are very pleased with Quicbooks. We are a very small business. Quickbooks allows us to effectively manage our business and has significant utility for future growth. Our only complaint is the cost to obtaining training. We paid big bucks for the software and each time we want to learning a bit more about the program, there's another significant charge. Wish we could get answers/updates without additional fees. The community has not been too much assistance. Most answers are provided as if we are already experts. We are really just learning the basics about the program. Thanks for listening. rrj (267-980-0030)
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Bill T. President
I started with QuickBooks about 12 years ago. QB has made my bookkeeping, payroll, and tax filings a breeze. My accountant got me started.
QuickBooks Premier 2014
Jul 14, 2014
roy russell jr
We are very pleased with Quicbookķs. We are a very small business. Quickbooks allows us to effectively manage our business and has significant utility for future growth. Our only complaint is the cost to obtaining training. We paid big bucks for the software and each time we want to learning a bit more about the program, there's another significant charge. Wish we could get answers/updates without additional fees. The community has not been too much assistance. Most answers are provided as if we are already experts. We are really just learning the basics about the program. Thanks for listening. rrj (267-980-0030)
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Stephen Wright, President
Just what my MAC needed. Easy to load and use. Terrific on a MAC. Thank you Intuit.
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Michael Boezi, Owner, Control Mouse Media
Six months into my new business and brand new to accounting. Quickbooks was easy to get started, and pretty easy to learn. With the Mac version, I've had no issues working with my accountant, who's on a PC.
QuickBooks Pro 2014
Jul 14, 2014
John Mitchell Secretary
Some Changes I Like,Some I Don't
QuickBooks Pro + Payroll Bundle 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Holly - Office Manager
Working with QuickBooks has made my job a little easier. I am responsible for all aspects of admin to payroll, for the company that I work for. QuickBooks software has made it possible for me to streamline my duties as well as keep me up to date with certain laws that pertain to employees and payroll.
Displaying 101 - 150 of 9020