You can remove all your data from QuickBooks Self-Employed and make a clean start at any time.
Important: Deleting an account permanently deletes all data associated with it including all transactions and any special calculations such as split percentages. You cannot undo this action.
If you've imported any CSV files, delete that data first:
To delete all the data from your connected accounts:
After deleting your accounts, you may still see non-zero numbers in the app. These are leftover projection numbers. If you decide to reconnect your accounts, these numbers will update automatically.
You must sign in to vote, reply, or post