I mistakenly deleted and invoice. Now the time activity items indicate they are billed, but they have not yet been billed. Can I change the "billed" nature of the time activity entry or undo the invoice?
Thank you in advance.
There's no undo after deleting in QB.
You can mark each individual time record billable again manually by editing each record.