If I open a back-up file, will all transactions after the back-up date be erased?
Go to Solution.
When you restore a backup you'll get exactly what you had when you backed up the file.
If you restore on top of your existing company file, then it will be gone, replaced by the backed up version of the file.
Got it! Thanks!