cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Established Member
Solved

Quickbooks changed their invoice template once again!

I need help....called but nothing has been resolved.

Can not find the old template invoice that I have been using for the past 6 years.

Went in this morning and they changed the invoice design ( once again ! )

Once in a while, Qbo wants us to use their custom invoices .

I don't want to do that .

I went into " custom form styles  " and can not find the older, traditional, professional type of invoice that i am used to.

The " standard " is not the older version but a new/ugly one.

Please help!!!!

Best answer 10-10-2017 12:00 PM

Accepted Solutions
ProAdvisor

Re: Quickbooks changed their invoice template once again!

@sissibel

This is not to disappoint anyone but classic-look sales form is gone, not coming back. They have replaced it new sales form styles, it's been around for a while but they're just rolling out to more QBO users. I just wish Intuit give some ALERT notice before they do this type of big migration but they hardly listen to us anyway.

For more information regarding New sales form styles and customization options article, click here. They offer five different sales form templates (Airy, Modern, Fresh, Bold, Fresh). Select one or two that works for your business.

+++++

2017-10-10.pngCustom Form Styles

24 Comments
Established Member

Just found out that they emoved the classic look.

Why ????

we will never know....

Qbo needs to stop making unnecessary changes all the time

sissibel wrote:

I need help....called but nothing has been resolved.

Can not find the old template invoice that I have been using for the past 6 years.

Went in this morning and they changed the invoice design ( once again ! )

Once in a while, Qbo wants us to use their costum invoices .

I don't want to do that .