I have a client that creates numerous custom reports, and every one of them shows up in my Custom Reports list ( I am an accountant user). However, none of their groups for reports shows up in my list. If I delete a custom report the client created, will it also be deleted for the client user?
The custom report created by your client will not be affected and will still be on their list. For group reports that aren't showing up in your report list, you can request your clients to change the Share with option to All.
On the left panel, click Reports.
Click the Custom Reports tab.
Find the report, and click the Edit link under Action column.