Let's make sure that you only have one active account, cydneydenisecane.
You can log in to the second account and cancel the duplicate subscription from there. Here's how:
If the account is within the trial period, it'll be cancelled automatically after 30 days. Then, your data will be deleted after 90 days.
More details about cancellation and deleting companies are also discussed in these articles:
In case you can't log in to the duplicate account, please contact our phone support team. They will need to verify your account information cancel it for you. Here's how:
The Community is always here to help you anytime. Thanks for dropping by.