There are over 100 QuickBooks ProAdvisors in Hong Kong.

Here are some who we recommend for their deep product knowledge and stellar client service1.

QuickBooks ProAdvisors in Hong Kong

Here are some who we recommend for their deep product knowledge and stellar client service.


a-sSharp-technology-company

A Sharp Technology Company

 

Address
Unit 1-3, 23/F, Futura Plaza, 111-113 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, HK 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Edmund Li | edmund.li@a-sharp-tech.com | +852 8192 9821

 

Services

Cloud based solution on Customer Relationship Management CRM, Retail Management, Supply Chain Management, Accounting and Financial Management

 


Bonway and Associates Limited

 

Address
Flat B 14/F Sun Shine Centre, 61-63 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Richard Chan | rc@bonway.hk | (+852) 2572 3413

Coldie Hung | coldiebb@gmail.com | (+852) 2572 3414


douglas-cpa-practising-ltd

Douglas CPA (Practising) Ltd 

 

Address
Rm 801, 8/F, Tower 1, Enterprise Square, 9 Sheung Yuet Rd, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Mr. Zion Li | zionli@douglas.com.hk | (852) 9406 3045

Mr. K. Y Tsang | kytsang@douglas.com.hkcliff@douglas.com.hk | (852) 9502 6801

Mr. Edmund Lam | edmund@douglas.com.hk | (852) 2309 1286


Services

Intuit Quickbook accounting, auditing and company secretary service

 


dtc-accounting-secretary-service-ltd

DTC Accounting & Secretary Service Ltd

 

Address
Unit 16A, 8/F, Profit Industrial Building, 1-15 Kwai Fung Crescent, Kwai Chung, N.T. 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisors

Daisy Kwong | phdaisy@yahoo.co.uk | (+852) 6339 6180

Cindy Tsang | cindy@dtcas.com | (852) 25200600

Cherry Fong | cherry@dtcas.com | (852) 25200600

Shana Heung | shana@dtcas.com | (852) 25200600

Cindy Leung | leung@dtcas.com | (852) 25200600

 

Services

“DTC” is a professional and business advisory firm in Hong Kong. We can provide a wide range of accounting & tax services to our clients in different industries, especially setting up of appropriate accounting systems and treasury Services.

 


eastrend-services-limited

Eastrend Services Limited

 

Address
17/F, Yue Hing Building, 103 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisors

Ray Choi | ray@eastrend.com.hk | 2802 7110

Harvey Yau | harvey@eastrend.com.hk | 2802 7110

Kenneth Poon | Kenneth@eastrend.com.hk | 2802 7110

Gavin Tse | gavin@eastrend.com.hk | 2802 7110

Edmond Lam | Edmond@eastrend.com.hk | 3622 2675


Services

Eastrend Services Limited is a boutique business services provider in Hong Kong established and operated by the same owners and directors for over 15 years. We provide friendly, trustworthy, effective and efficient services that are based on listening to and meeting the needs of our clients. Eastrend focuses on providing excellent support services to allow businesses and individuals to focus on developing their full potential. Services include bookkeeping, accounting, taxation, company secretarial, human resources, payroll, admin, visa and various other business support services targeted to individuals and small-to-medium-size enterprises based in Hong Kong, as well as coordination and support services for the Asia Pacific and Greater China operations of international companies. (General Enquiries: 2802 7110)


harvestseedsynco

Harvestseedsynco

 

Address
Rm C, 11/F, Block C, East Sun Industrial Center, 16 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Bosco Chong | boscochong@hvsgp.com | (+852) 2389 6319

 

Services

Harvestseedsynco is a certified Quickbooks Pro Advisor, and offering various professional services, including company establishment, company secretarial service, trademark registration, accounting and tax consulting, and particularly strong in Initial Public Offering advisory engagement.


hk-society-for-enterprise-improvement-ltd

HK Society for Enterprise Improvement Ltd.

 

Address
Flat F, 20/F, Yan’s Tower, 27 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Hong Kong

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Charlie Szeto |szeto@enterprise-improvement.org| (852) 6601 9901

 

Services

Our group was established in 2003 and the team consists of qualified accountants, corporate finance experts, lawyers and investors. They provide a wide range of corporate finance and business consultancy services, including accounting, financial management, tax consulting, MA, overseas-IPO, compliance and governance, etc.


jk-partners-limited

entercc.com PLT

 

Address
95, Jln Seri Impian 1, Tmn Impian Emas, 81300 Skudai, Johor 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Thomas Chong | thomas@entercc.com | +607 5628 850

b>Services

We (entercc.com) link Quickbooks Online to your business. It automates your work process, reduces paperwork & increases accountability. Contact us for further details on QBO training, implementation, support & sales.


keith-wong-cpa-co

Keith Wong CPA & Co

 

Address
Room 903, 9/F, Parkes Commercial Centre, 2-8 Parkes Street, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Keith Wong | biz@keithwongcpa.com | 27399312

Erica Ng | erica@keithwongcpa.com | 27399312

 

Services

CPA services, accounting, tax advisory, auditing, Company Secretary, company formation and webhost

 


link-pro-cpa-limited

LINK-PRO CPA LIMITED

 

Address
Unit 1705-06, 17/F, No.69, Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Brian LAI | info@link-procpa.com | (852) 2167 8127

Fung Wong | fung@link-procpa.com

Mickey To | mickey@link-procpa.com

Christine Hui | christine@link-procpa.com

Services

Link-Pro CPA Limited was well established in 19 March 2015, mainly to accommodate the needs of our international clients and those requiring information in English and Japanese. We offer professional services to clients with various sizes and businesses, commercial and private, and aims to build a relationship of trust, reliability and success with every client.


Micromultinational Ltd

 

Address 3/F, 15 Lung On Street, Wan Chai, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Antony Keenan | micromultinationalhk@gmail.com | (+852) 6737 7143


Services

Micromultinational is a certified Quickbooks Pro Advisor which provides financial consulting services offers a complete range of company formation and company secretarial services in Hong Kong.

 


office-angels

Office Angels Asia Limited

 

Address

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Isabella Lim | isabella@officeangels-asia.com

 

Services

Office Angels Asia Limited support small businesses and independent professionals as and when needed, without the need to engage full-time staff. They are your ‘go to’ for (almost) all your needs to run your business efficiently. Office Angels Asia help to free up your precious time so you can focus on where you are needed the most. From the most fundamental business needs – on-going bookkeeping and accounting, HR and office admin support – to more specific project-based needs such as planning for a marketing campaign, organising an event, managing your customer database … Office Angels Asia’ve got you covered.


ohashi_limited

OHASHI LIMITED

 

Address ROOMS 1909-13, 19/F, TAI YAU BUILDING, 181 JOHNSTON ROAD, WANCHAI, HK

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

TAKEO OHASHI | ohashi@ohashilimited.com | (+852) 5364 2983


Services

Accounting, tax and business investment advisory services.
Full Japanese language support by Japanese accounting and tax professional in Hong Kong.

 


profectus

Profectus Corporate Solutions Ltd

 

Address Room 1001-3, 10/F, Kwan Chart Tower, 6 Tonnochy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

LAU Wing-lok, Patrick | it@profectus.com.hk | 27823456 / 6188 2524


Services

Profectus Group was established in 1982 and the team consists of qualified accountants, HR practitioners and IT experts. They provide a wide range of corporate and business consultancy services, including Accounting, Tax Consultant, IT Consultant, Network Support, QuickBooks / QBO Setup, Training & Support, etc.

 


rcc-cpa-co

RCC CPA & Co. 皓哲會計師事務所

 

Address 2nd Floor, Eton Tower, 8 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 香港銅鑼灣希慎道8號裕景商業中心2樓

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Raymond Cheung | info@rcccpa.com | 3175-7463

May Cheng | info@rcccpa.com | 3175-7463


Services

Our group was established in 2003 and the team consists of qualified accountants, corporate finance experts, lawyers and investors. They provide a wide range of corporate finance and business consultancy services, including accounting, financial management, tax consulting, M&A, overseas-IPO, compliance and governance, etc.


Reachtop

Reachtop Consulting Limited

 

AddressRooms 2805-2808, 28/F., Asia Trade Centre, 79 Lei Muk Road, Kwai Chung, N.t., H.K. 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Eric Chan | eric@jrt.com.hk | (+852) 9669 1396

Tina Tse | tina@jrt.com.hk | (+852) 3105 9589

Perriey Lee | perriey@jrt.com.hk | (+852) 6334 3513

Alien Tong | alien@jrt.com.hk | (+852) 3105 9589

Ruby Lau | ruby@jrt.com.hk | (+852) 3590 2251

Rebecca Wong | rebecca@jrt.com.hk | (+852) 3105 9589


Services

Reachtop offers tailor-made professional financial, operational and taxation consultancy services to small and medium enterprises (SMEs). They are expert in solving various issues for SMEs, including financial consultancy, merger & acquisition consultancy, accounting, taxation, company secretary services, payroll, visa and trademark application.


Union Alpha CPA 

 

Address 19/F., No, 3 Lockhart Rd, Wanchai, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Sabrina Lam | sabrina.lam@ualpha.com | (+852) 2180 4312

Jacky Leung | jacky.leung@ualpha.com | (+852) 2180 4313


Services

Union Alpha provides accounting, auditing, tax compliance, company secretarial and governance, payroll and social securities administration in Hong Kong, and Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou.

 


unipro-consulting

UNIPRO CONSULTING LIMITED

 

Address Room 1207, Energy Plaza, 92 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Ray Ng | ray@uniprohk.com | 2676 9977


Services

Our team consists of professionals with many years of business advisory experience. We provide you the most suitable business solutions. Our cloud accounting service is a breakthrough to the traditional service model. The distance of customer and us has never been so close. In addition to cloud accounting service, we do offer other business services.


webcount-solutions-limited

WebCount Solutions Limited 雲會計方案有限公司

 

Address Rooms 1402-3, Connaught Commercial Bldg., 185 Wan Chai Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong 

 

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisors

Air CHEUNG | air@webcount.com.hk | 9730 4828

Joe TONG | air@webcount.com.hk | 2571 3409

 

Services

WebCount is providing All-In-One accounting solutions services, our services surely including company secretarial services, tax advisory services, HR and fixed assets computerization services, etc.