4. A pop-up screen will show a summary of the items to be deleted. 5. Enter the word “YES” to delete the data. 6. Click OK to complete the process.
Once done, click Wipe Data. You'll then be rerouted back to your homepage.
If your books are 60 days old or older, the option is to unsubscribe. QuickBooks will delete all your data a year after cancelaton, thus, you'll still have read-only access to your data within that period.
For future reference, you can check out this help article: Move your lists to QuickBooks Online. It helps you learn about moving your suppliers, customers, stock, and chart of accounts to save time from having to set it up again.
Feel free to message us again if you have more questions. We're always here to help. Cheers!