Learn how to change, edit, reassign and delete shifts in QuickBooks Time. Also learn, how to revert a published shift to draft status.
- Only administrators, managers, and team members granted the Manage schedules for their group permission can change or delete shifts.
- When a shift is changed or deleted, all team members assigned to that shift are notified, and all of their calendars are updated.
Revert a published shift to draft status
- Choose the shift, and select Edit.
- Select Save Draft.