cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Have a question about HMRC's VAT portal closure on November 1st? - Ask it here!
Ah01
Level 1

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Hi , We have trial 30 days for QBO , We have passed the 30 days and we want to proceed with the QBO however , The Company showed cancelled since no payment done for subscription ( But this is only for less than 1 week after 30 days trial )

Now , We already paid the subscription and this message is shown Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

1.We can't access the company file and we need to do this urgently 

2.The payment have done with full amount without the discount however, the discount is still shown in the website so why we not avail on this ??

10 REPLIES 10
RCV
QuickBooks Team
QuickBooks Team

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

This is not the impression we want you to experience when using our product, Ah01.

 

If your account is suspended, we'll need to resubscribe and reactivate it and we automatically cancel your subscription after three failed attempts to charge your payment method. Once we've updated your billing information, your resubscription will be automatically processed by the program. Upon renewal for each subscription term, the payment method on file is debited, and a notification is emailed to the billing contact. The billing for all QBO accounts happens overnight, so the charge does not occur until after midnight.

 

Also, your current subscription rate is dependent upon its original rate and any discounts offered at the time your subscription began. Please refer to the Understand Intuit charges on your credit card or bank statement article and check where charges are coming from and why. To access your company files urgently, I'd suggest contacting our Customer Support Team. They will pull up your account in a secure environment and help you with this one as well as your subscription discount inquiry. Here's how: 

  1. Go to the Help icon.
  2. Select Contact Us.
  3. Enter your concern, such as "Error 817161" or "Updating company address info error."
  4. Click Let’s talk.
  5. Choose either Chat or Get a callback.
  6. Follow the on-screen instruction and then confirm the request.

 

Once done, your QuickBooks Online subscription will renew automatically every month. Feel free to visit our Account management page for more insights about managing your Intuit Account.

 

I'd like to know how you get on after contacting our support as I want to ensure this is resolved for you. Just reply to this post and I'll get back to you. Take care always.

Fiat Lux - ASIA
Level 15

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.


@Ah01 wrote:

2.The payment have done with full amount without the discount however, the discount is still shown in the website so why we not avail on this ??


 

@Ah01 

The discounted rate is only applicable when clicking the Buy button, not purchasing the trial account.

https://quickbooks.grsm.io/UK

 

carlosap
Level 1

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Unable to access Quickbooks Online Accountant. Always get the same message: 

 
Thank you for your patience
We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.
 
Please help. Haven't been able to find anyone to help me with this issue.
Fiat Lux - ASIA
Level 15

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

@carlosap 

Do you need to signup for QB Online Accountant UK version? Try it on any private/incognito browser.

carlosap
Level 1

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Not UK, US version. 

I have tried the incognito page in Chrome and Firefox, it doesn't work. Thanks 

Fiat Lux - ASIA
Level 15

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

You are not located in the US nor UK, correct? It is possible system blocked your IP. Contact us in private and we may help you to create one.

carlosap
Level 1

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Thank you, I'm in the US, how do I contact you in private? 

Fiat Lux - ASIA
Level 15

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Click our username and you can send a private message to us.

Abdul Rehman 1
Level 1

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Hi, I am also facing the same issue. After I sign in I cant view Quickbooks profile rather I receive following error:

 

Thank you for your patience
We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Its so frustrating. QBO support staff is helpless too.
 
ReymondO
QuickBooks Team

Thank you for your patience We have received your request and will process your sign-up shortly.

Thanks for bringing this up in the QuickBooks Community page, @Abdul Rehman 1.

 

I can see how this error impacted your business. Therefore, let me share some basic troubleshooting to address the issue and access your QuickBooks account.

 

To start, let's access sign-in QuickBooks in a private window. Sometimes too much cache accumulated in a browser can cause unexpected behavior with the product. Doing these steps will help us determine if the issue is cache-related and fix it. Here's how to access this mode:

 

  • Press Ctrl + Shift + N (Google Chrome).
  • Ctrl + Shift + P (Firefox).
  • Control + Option + P (Safari).

 

If you're able to successfully access your account, go back to your regular browser and clear its cache. Alternatively, let's use another supported browser if the error still exists. The issue might steam from the browser itself.


If you're still getting the same error message, I'd recommend reaching out to our QuickBooks Support Team. They can perform a further investigation to identify its cause and fix the problem.

 

Moreover, you can check out our Help articles for additional reference in handling your account in QuickBooks. 

 

Please let me know the result of the troubleshooting steps above. I want to make sure you're able to login back and continue with your business. Stay safe. 

Need to get in touch?

Contact us