You have the option to purge your account if it's less than 60 days and start over. The system deletes all data entered into the company, and you're unable to restore or reverse them. Also, this process is only applicable to QuickBooks Online Essentials and, Plus versions.
Log in to your QuickBooks Online account.
Change the URL to include /purgecompany.
Example: URL shows https://...qbo.intuit.com/app/homepage, change to: https://...qbo.intuit.com/app/purgecompany.
The next screen will provide a summary of the items to be deleted.
Type the word “YES” once the data gets deleted, then click OK.
Click Wipe Data once your selections are complete.
Once the deletion is complete, you will be rerouted to your home page.
If your account is older than 60 days, you need to cancel your account and start a new subscription.