Replace the homepage with purgecompany at the URL in your browser's address bar.
The next screen will provide a summary of the items to be deleted.
Type the word YES to confirm the deletion, and then click OK.
Click Wipe Data once your selections are complete.
But, if it's more than 60 days old, you need to cancel your account. All inactive or canceled accounts will be deleted automatically after a year. That means all data will be removed permanently.
However, if you’re referring to something else, I’d appreciate it if you could let me know by leaving a comment below. This way, I can provide you with additional information. Thank you and have a wonderful day!