My subscription ended so I paid for a year. Now all my information is gone
Hello there, susanewiley.
If you mean that you've resubscribed your QuickBooks Self-Employed account after a year from the date of cancellation, your data will only be kept for one year. For more details, you can check this article to learn about accessing your book through the end of your billing period: Manage Subscription.
If you resubscribed within a year, you can refresh your browser by clicking the Reload icon or press F5 on your keyboard. Then, log in to your QBO account using a private browser: