cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Level 1

How do I completely delete my QB account?

 
1 Comment
Highlighted
Moderator

How do I completely delete my QB account?

Hello there, brieannalaurent-.

 

Your data will remain on our system for a year right after you cancel your subscription. With that said, you can still open your account with a read-only access. This means you can neither add and delete transactions, nor change any setup.

 

Also, you can still resubscribe to your account if you change your mind of deleting your data. If you won't resubscribe within that period, your account and the data associated with it will be completely removed from our system.

 

You can use this link for reference: Cancel your QuickBooks Online subscription or trial.

 

Let us know if you need anything else so we can assist you before you go. Have a great day!

Need to get in touch?

Contact us