Your data will remain on our system for a year right after you cancel your subscription. With that said, you can still open your account with a read-only access. This means you can neither add and delete transactions, nor change any setup.
Also, you can still resubscribe to your account if you change your mind of deleting your data. If you won't resubscribe within that period, your account and the data associated with it will be completely removed from our system.