Hi @tjbrickey97-yaho , thank you for joining quickbooks community. You could reset data but this is for QuickBooks Online Plus or Essentials users only within 90 days sign up, up to 90 days you must contact quickbooks support team. If you use QuickBooks Online Simple Start, you need to cancel your current account and start a new one or you could create new company and let the old data leave.
Reset for QuickBooks Online Plus or Essentials
Warning: This process will delete all data in the company file. Once you delete, you can’t restore it.