I have some information about canceled accounts. Once your account is canceled, your data will be available in read-only access for 1 year from the date of cancellation.
Since your account is already beyond the 1 year read-only period, pulling it up isn't possible. Your accounting info will be deleted after one year. You can still re-subscribe with the same sign-in info. However, your accounting data won't be there.