cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Level 1

Quick Books on line - starting over

Hi,  I have a trial version of QB Online.   Recently purchased a practice set and would like to roll everything back to it's original state.  

 

How would I do that?

 

Thank You

1 Comment
Highlighted
Level 15

Quick Books on line - starting over

If you mean remove any practice transactions, but leave opening balances, you would have to bring each transaction up on screen and delete them one by one

 

if you mean zero out everything, then if you are within the first 60 days (90 for non-US accounts) of starting your subscription Log into your QBO account, then look at your home page URL, it ends with /homepage, replace the homepage with purgecompany and hit enter (this deletes everything in the accounting)

 

Need to get in touch?

Contact us