If I cancel my QB Online account in the middle of a month, is it cancelled immediately or can I keep using it until it's been a full 30 days since my last payment?
Hello there, morgan12.
After you cancel your account, you'll automatically have read-only access. I'd suggest exporting reports or data that you may need. In addition, we hang on to your account for a year so you pick up where you left off if you decide to come back.