cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Intuit

Manage team members using the Enabled toggle in TSheets

The Enabled toggle in My Team is a new way to manage your team members. Enabled team members have access to track time in TSheets, and are included on your TSheets bill. Disable team members to remove their TSheets access.

If you do not have this feature yet, you can add and manage team members in other ways.

Enable or disable a team member

  1. In TSheets, go to My Team.
  2. In the Enabled column, select the toggle to enable or disable that team member.

Note: A newly added team member is not enabled until an invite is sent. This includes team members added to TSheets via an accounting or payroll software.

What is the difference between disabling and archiving a team member?

Disabling:

  • The team member can no longer log in and track time.
  • Their personal settings and assignments are retained.
  • They do not have to be reinvited once re-enabled.

Archiving:

  • The team member can no longer log in and track time.
  • Their personal settings and customer assignments will be lost.
  • They must be re-invited to TSheets when unarchived.

Was this helpful?

You must sign in to vote, reply, or post

Need to get in touch?

Contact us