cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Level 1

back-up file

If I open a back-up file, will all transactions after the back-up date be erased?

Solved
Best answer April 20, 2019

Best Answers
Highlighted
Anonymous
Not applicable

back-up file

When you restore a backup  you'll get exactly what you had when you backed up the file.

If you restore on top of your existing company file, then it will be gone, replaced by the backed up version of the file.

View solution in original post

2 Comments 2
Highlighted
Anonymous
Not applicable

back-up file

When you restore a backup  you'll get exactly what you had when you backed up the file.

If you restore on top of your existing company file, then it will be gone, replaced by the backed up version of the file.

View solution in original post

Highlighted
Level 1

back-up file

Got it! Thanks!

Need to get in touch?

Contact us