Hello there, Woodrowcarlisle.
Once you cancel your subsciption, your data will be available in read-only access for a year from the cancellation date. As long as you're within this period, you can still export your data.
You can check this article for more information: How to cancel your subscription.
You can always come back in the Community if you have other concerns. Have a good one!