Connect with and learn from others in the QuickBooks Community.
Hello there, @ken40
Once your transactions are added in QuickBooks Online, you can undo it. Let me guide you how.
These transactions will then be moved back to the For Review section. If you don't need these in QuickBooks, you can add them the to Excluded section. Please follow the steps below.
They will then be moved to the Exclude tab. From there, you're able to go one step further and completely delete the transaction, which can't be undone.
Feel free to leave your comments below if you have other questions. I'm always here to help.