Level 1

Importing and Exporting Data

Hi again.

 

The problem with changing status to inactive is that we can not sync the items again after that as it will show duplicate name entry.

This solution is not feasible.

----------------------------------

1) If we purge company using the URL which you have shared earlier, what will happen exactly? I need you to explain this in DETAILS please.

Will I be able to login to my account again?

Will my account still have my company?

Do I have to create the company again?

what is the exact steps that we need to follow after the purge?

-----------------------------------

The reason why I am sking this is that you mentioned that after the purge we will be routed to Homepage. And you then mentioned that if not, you need to start a new subscription!

What do you mean by new subscription?