Moderator

Importing and Exporting Data

I appreciate you for getting back to us here in the Community, @faissal.

 

Let me share additional information about the Purge feature in QuickBooks Online.

 

Purging your account will only delete the company data in the system. Your current subscription or account settings will remain, and you'll still be able to login using your credentials.

 

For additional reference, I've attached an article with the complete information regarding deleting data (scroll down to If your books are less than 60 days old): Delete your data and start over in QuickBooks Online.

 

Also, you can visit this website for some links about how to use QuickBooks Online: https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/help-articles/misc/03/help-articles-global?label=QuickBo....

 

If you have additional questions or concerns while working in QBO, leave a comment below. I’ll be happy to help you out.