Level 1

Manage Your Account

After purging we are trying to re sync the data. (Our account is less than 60 days old). However, we found that, it is not allowing us to reconnect saying, "The name supplied already exists. : Another payment method is already using this name. Please use a different name.".

When I try to purge it again, I am getting a message which indicates that some records are still exists.

----------------------------------Message-------------------------------------------------

Are you sure you want to wipe your QuickBooks Online company?


The following data will be deleted:
  • 81 account(s)

Also please note:
  • Once you start wiping this company, there is no undo!
  • When the wipe is complete, you'll be able to start over with new accounts.
  • You have 90 days to wipe a company once it's created; you have 44 day(s) left.

Type "YES" and click OK to proceed

----------------------------------End of Message----------------------------------

Could you please help us with the resolution?