Level 2

Other questions

It is possible that the 'Automatically remember account or transactions information' setting within Edit>Preferences>General>My Preferences tab being check marked can interfere with your customers preferred delivery option setting.

 

When I turned off the automatically recall feature, my default selection to have Email later check marked worked correctly. See screen shot below