cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Reply to message

View discussion in a popup

Replying to:
Anonymous
Not applicable

Reply to message

Hello, I am receiving this message even after having used the file several times after the upgrade. I thought the file had been updated since I went through the process with a remote support person. Any ideas on why it is wants to update the file now and is it safe to do so?