cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements

Reply to message

View discussion in a popup

Replying to:
Level 1

Hello! I seem to have set my Profile to do autosave. How do you turn this off?

My Profile is auto saving a lot on files I am working even for just a short period. Even those that I already closed. Now I have a bunch of auto save copies of the same file. So confusing which one to use and time consuming to delete.

Solved