• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27963
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Gregory MacBeth
I have used QuickBooks for over 20 something years for various small businesses. It has always been an easy setup and operation.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Taylor J Smith
My invoicing and downloading my bank records. I also love the records I can create with the finished product.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
david lovvorn
easy to use. fast and intuitive
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Carolyn Treanor
After many years of using another professional accounting program, Quickbooks takes a little while for me to get used to. I am using a MacBook Pro computer, so things are also different there. But, have been able to find plenty of help on YouTube and online....so am making it through. I am learning the language of Quickbooks. Retired so now just working at home on my personal accounting....seems simple enough
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 05, 2016
Chester Weaver
QuickBooks has helped in every aspect of our daily operations, from payroll & taxes to estimating & billing. Great for receivables & payables. Don't know how we operated with out QuickBooks 20 years ago.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Arnold Dodson
I've only been using QuickBooks for a couple months but I am so happy with it I recommended two of my friends to start using it
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
John from Warminster, PA
I've been using QB since 1996! Started out using it on a PC but now I have a MAC! While MAC's aren't provided a version of QB that is as powerful as their PC version, it still supports all of the functions that I require as a small business owner.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Lawrence
I've used QuickBooks for Mac for years. It has always been lagging behind thevPC version. And the online version is simply not convenient/suitable for my businesses. QB for Mac 2016 finally catch up a bit. It is better but not revolutionary. Hopefully it will get an more updated user interface next time.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
J.
Everything. If u can't figure it out there is search... chat... and hours of videos and support.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Debbie Rudoy
great for small business startup!
QuickBooks Online Essentials 2017
Dec 05, 2016
cesar costa
Great software, must have for all companies. Well inegrated, great solution for all small business
QuickBooks Online Essentials 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Ervan Christopherson
I love the banking part.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Debra
QuickBooks is so easy and user-friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Max Addai
I like everything about it now that I'm used to using it. the only thing that I'm working on is to finish integrating the payroll part of it. I'm still using my old desktop qb. This week I'll get in touch with one of your associates to help me do that. Thanks.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 05, 2016
carol Lemmon
It is easy to use.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Karen Oler
QuickBooks has simplified my business I love the fact that I can invoice my clients right from my job. I actually love everything about QuickBooks!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Terry engle
I use QuickBooks before so it was easy to change over to the 2017 good way to keep your banking
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Marcus Connor
Easy to install and it updated my older version of QB with no problems. So far I'm very pleased with the latest version.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Eule Glenn, Jr.
Before QuickBooks, my bookkeeping was horrible. I had stacks of paper that I was constantly behind on. With the QuickBooks app, I stay up-to-date and know that everything is taken care of. My accountant loves me at the end of the year now!
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Tipu Sultan
User friendly and simple.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Holly
I switched from Sage 50 Accounting to QuickBooks Premier Plus the first of October 2016. Overall I am very happy I switched but there are a couple of things that QB could learn from Sage to improve the product even more. QB doesn't have as good of report search and filter options as Sage and it would be helpful if they had USA technical support. I have found support to be not as good as Sage. The pluses are: QB is easy to navigate and it has a lot of integrated features that make input quick and easy. Credit cards are a breeze to run and post but posting is an issue if your customers use the email click and pay tab. I'm hoping they get that resolved soon so we can take advantage of that feature. I would recommend the switch.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Eric Jimenez
Quickbooks Online seamlessly integrates into my shopify, bank, and credit card accounts to keep everything up to date always. Takes one of the burdens off of me, worrying about constant accounting things and lets me focus on my business.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Alan Woods
We are a small company with big goals and Quickbooks is helping us get there. We are currently using both Quickbooks POS and Quickbooks Pro and together they free up our time allowing us to build our company.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
EM Roberts
The latest release is excellent. For a small business accounting system, it a a gift! QB is easy to learn, use and maintain.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
bill kalyvas
I love how easy it made my billing and how organized I can keep invoices. Would recommend it to all my friends & investors.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Debbie Royse
Easy to use and learn quick great reports you know were all money is.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
france coves
very easy to use and lots of possibilities
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Oliver
Makes everything easy and automated! Only thing I wish it had was automated depreciation of assets but other than that once setup it runs it self.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Martin Leenders
Nice.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 05, 2016
Hope
The program is easy to use and the customer service is above measure.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Janice Windham
I have been a Quick Books user for years. Some of the years I needed Quick Books Pro. My financials changed and I bought 2016 Quick Books. Also along the way I changed from Windows to a Mac. Of course Quick Books had what I needed and ALL my data from the Windows program easily transferred to the program for Mac. I don't think I could maintain a paper checkbook anymore. Quick Books takes all that worry away.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Cherie Parsons
I love that you can make changes with ease! And the reports are very efficient.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Tamra Cool
QuickBooks is a great benefit to our business. We are very satisfied with this program.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Allan Artavia
Really thankful there is such an innovative company that makes themselves available to the small business owner. I'm able to concentrate my focus on my business %90 of my time and with QuickBooks user-friendly format I can easily handle the equally important side of my business and stay organized. Come to think of it, "I know" I would have started my business much sooner knowing Intuit was available to me. It's almost like Intuit is my 1st employee and is truly a forward thinking investment. Thanks QuickBooks!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Cal
This is a great program and because it is so broadly used, there is no shortage of resources for maximizing its benefits.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
N ank k
The fact it puts all the account info in one place
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Tony
Very complete. But improved tutorial is needed for novices.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Roger Moudy
New to QuickBooks. So far so good.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Patricia McDonald
I have used Quickbooks for Mac since 2007. I love the invoicing system on 2016. It's so easy to record the invoice and then right away record the payment without clicking back and forth a bunch of times. Also the list of invoices to the left is great for a quick reference! Thank you!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Carlos
Very easy to operate.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
J Hinduja
It has everything a small business will need
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Cheryl Schroeder
Makes running a business, so much easier.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
George
It does more than I need at this time, but it is good to know that I can expand without having to look for other software.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Kennith Baba
Happy holidays.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Abdul
Have been using from last 10 years easy to use and very advanced doing business is got much easier by using quick books would definitely recommend to others
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Dave Houser
It is mobile. I can use it anywhere I am at, home, office, or traveling. I can access it from my phone. It is very detailed. user friendly. The training, tutorial, help tool, and live assistance available.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Cathy Salas
It's easier to read now and reconcile. The new 2017 version format is a lot better
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
B
Dec 05, 2016
Alex
Great
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
William E. La France
Great but I have 2017 Installed so STOP ASKING ME TO UPDATE 2016 version Pops up on my computer every other day
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Lax
Great Software and many many features for your business !!
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27963