• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 51 - 100 of 28064
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 07, 2016
Ann Nagel
I had no experience or training with QuickBooks when I started my current job, so it was extremely gratifying to be able to simply call tech support and get answers to my questions. Everyone I've dealt with has been very patient and my questions have always been answered and explained to me (very important when you don't know what you're doing). I highly recommend QuickBooks!
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 07, 2016
Tera J
I've found QuickBooks to be super easy and user friendly for our business needs. My accounting firm recommended it and I'm glad they did. I've recommended it to another small business.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 07, 2016
mbillena
Quickbooks has everything necessary.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 07, 2016
manuel billena
Quickbooks has everything necessary.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 07, 2016
Lawrence French
I have worked with Quick Books on a Windows System for over 20 years, updating regularly. Went to QB for Mac because I wanted to work in a Mac environment rather than Windows. QB for Mac is simpler and less robust than for Windows. It feels like Intuit doesn't put as much effort into their Mac programs as Windows, kind of like a Red-Headed Step-Son who you have to put up with but you would rather they went away.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 07, 2016
Douglas B
Quick books keeps track of anything i input into it and will summarize my expenses as well as taxes and profit and losses
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 07, 2016
Lamont Benson
I LOVE your product because it has made the work that I do for my church much easier than before. Instead of paying other folks to do our record keeping and taxes, Intuit created software products like QuickBooks and TurboTax to help people like me, run their business the right and proper way. I thank God for having your company serve the public in a wonderful way. Your Products have started Small Businesses, Startup Companies, Churches and other non-profit organizations the confidence they needed to make it this economy! Keep doing what you continue to do, by helping others achieve their goals! I wish your company Intuit a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 07, 2016
Tiara Mosley
I like the user friendliness.
QuickBooks Online Essentials 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Lovelia Elizalde
Customer Service personnels are awesome, helpful and very polite. The system itself is very user-friendly and it has everything I needed. I would definitely recommend this.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Steven S.
Makes life so easy!
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Brigitte
Quick books online is user friendly and the customer service is excellent.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 06, 2016
Dr. Emy C
This is my first time using Quickbooks and I am thankful for how easy it has been to maneuver through the system! There is obviously a learning curve since I have never used it before but the help topics have saved me in my times of need. :)
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Tosha Williams
Perfect for bookkeeping and accounting.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 06, 2016
Howard Brown
Used it for years
QuickBooks Online Essentials 2017
Dec 06, 2016
James R. Lundy
I love QuickBooks online because it offers me the option to work on my QuickBooks when I'm not at home. Even when I'm on a job site or in a customers home I can use my cellular service on my iPad or iPhone to connect to QuickBooks. I also love the option that I can use voice text when preparing emails and even writing this review. Thanks QuickBooks for making business easier.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 06, 2016
Donna Baker
We have been using QuickBooks for 20 years. Love the way QuickBooks makes it simple to do accounting.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Robert
It's easy to use and covers most of your basic needs before you even know that you need it.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
QB
Dec 06, 2016
Janet
I love that I can download my bank statements right into QB.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
LM
For small companies I would use no other Software
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Russell Csigay
Having everything ONLINE is the best way to have Quick books .. Several times we lost all our information due to viruses and computer issues . Having everything in the cloud gave me a sense of security , knowing i cannot lost the information . The added plus , we can access the information anywhere for any devise .. This has increased productivity and lowered my time doing the books ..
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Rolando Vides
A great tool for those people beginning a small business, it is fast to recognize transaction and easy to use.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 06, 2016
Ernest E Richardson
Been using quick books for at least 20 years it's user friendly, whether for payroll or accounts payable or receiveable great reports
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Jenn Graves
Quickbooks is used to maintain both of the business separately. It is easy to use and quick to print reports from. I just udgraded from the 2014 to the 2017 Pro version, still the same great product, with a few minor improvements. Since using Quickbooks the past four years, it has saved me time, and helped me run my business more smoothly.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Michele Panek
As someone who was a stay-at-home mom for almost 3 years who then decided to open her own business and dive back into the world of computers - I am very pleased with QuickBooks. I find it quite user friendly. I just had a quick tutorial from my accountant for about an hour one evening, and then I just occasionally have a question here and there as I learn new things. But all in all, I am very please and would definitely recommend the program.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Natalie Wells
Customer service is friendly, efficient, and thorough! QB staff was very patient and kind when teaching our small company how to use credit card services. They quickly troubleshoot our problems and reassure us with the difficulties of credit card transactions. We highly recommend this software program primarily due to their excellent customer service.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Mark
Started work on my own a few months ago and almost everyone in my field of work recommended QuickBooks. I tried the very basic to start and quickly updgraded to mid-pack version. It is very simple to use and the benefits and ease of tracking your expenses etc is beyond wonderful (and i haven't even used all the features). I would highly recommend QuickBooks to anyone and everyone.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Mike Knaus
Quick books is awesome but wish I didn't have to buy the new version every 4 years.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 06, 2016
A Sicotte
This is my first time to keep business records. After my accountant set up the accounts and gave me a quick lesson, I am able to do all of the data entry. The reports let me see that it is done correctly and that everything balances. Very user friendly.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 06, 2016
V. W.
Easy to use & very organized!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Peri Sharp
Quick Books is amazingly helpful keeping my bookkeeping and tax records accessible and straight..
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Barb Brereton
I have been using Quicksbooks for 22 years and like how, easy it is to use. I have recommended it to numerous other people. They are just as satisfied as I am. I especially like accountants input for changes at tax time
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Patricia Campbell
I have not as yet gotten time to work on and practice quickbooks but I Do plan to practice and have my own small business doing books for small businesses.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Maria Fournier
Works very well for our small biz. New version has great improvements.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Peter Adamson
It simplify your expenditures and income.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Sharlene Smith
As a new business owner I need tools that are intuitive and easy! I've found that with quick books!! Thank You!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Mike Carroll
Ease of use
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 06, 2016
Jeff R.
TurboTax has the absolute best tax software available. I've used it for years for my small business and have nothing high marks for it. The step by step process is simple and easy to understand. Do yourself a favor and get TurboTax , you'll be glad you did.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Sean Pitre Owner
Quick books is the best for a new small co it's really self explanatory
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 06, 2016
Anoop Patel
Was a user of the software version for a long time. Was happy with it's features and ability to handle my business. However I got sick and tired of having to constantly worried about whether an update of the product which I would repeatedly be asked to do would disable me from using the product without having to purchase a new copy. I ultimately swore off the product and relied on accountants to handle all my bookkeeping. When I felt that I needed to do my own bookkeeping, I sought out solutions with Xero for my business. While that product showed promise, it really wasn't a good solution in the US market given lack of banking support. So I reluctantly came back to QB and have now been using the online version for a couple of months. I'm still getting my feet wet with it and learning all it's features but it looks to be a good solution once I get my work flow and company files set up right. Hoping I don't get burned by QB again.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Vicki
QuickBooks is a wonderful software program which we've been using for years. Recently, we switched to the Non Profit Edition (online version) and are absolutely blown away at how much it has to offer! The help received to upload the business was incredible and the agent was extremely kind and understanding.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Ronald E. Lalancette
The inputting is easy and the results for what you get out of it are the best.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Kimberly Bisnar
This program has added an additional boost to my accounting of my business. I like the ease of the program and it has a lot of great features.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Susan Hanagriff
Much easier to use
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Tammy Kincaid
So far it has been supereasy to pull up reports and to check expenses and other items of interest.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Dave Litke
I've been using QB since 04. This version is good and seems to run well on the computer. I only use the basics of it as my business is cash and very small but it is efficient. The only thing I don't like is the Password requirement on this version. Tried to find out how to disable it but got no answer from QB.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Jason
I'm pretty good with this version of QB. I've been using it now for over 15 years and things are still smooth flowing. There are some viewing settings that I can't quite figure out but on a whole it's a little more capable.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Bettina Edwards
I upgraded to QB2016 this year and love it. Very user friendly, looks great and works great.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Robert Eastlake
QB follows a logical step process to keeping financial records. QB then provides a number of reports that allow others to follow the results.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Julie D.
Most of quickbooks is user friendly. What I cannot figure out I can get quick feedback from their excellent customer support team.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Kayla Murray
At the end of the month I just reconcile and at the end of the year I print of my reprt and I'm done!
Displaying 51 - 100 of 28064