• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 51 - 100 of 29023
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Kimberly Shanks
It is easy to use.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Muhamamd Faheem Khan
Life is easier using Quick Book
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Devang Patel
Being a new business owner, QB made my life easy!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Dell Lockhart
Having to get use to QuickBooks 17. I have had QuickBooks for years, some difficulty getting around the newer version.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Glenn Salisbury Jr.
Makes it very easy to work with.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 29, 2016
K. McCarthy
35 years ago I received a BS in Computer Science Engineering with a minor in accounting. I have done zero book keeping since then. With a little help from a CPA friend, and the tutorials available from Quickbooks, I was able to get my husband's new company's books up and running quickly and easily. Ongoing use is intuitive. I am very pleased with the online product and the support available from Quickbooks
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Rachel Campuzano
It's user-friendly and economical.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Rachel Camouzano
It's user-friendly and economical.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
AIDEE LEAL
MORE EASY MY LIFE, I HAVE MORE TIME FOR MY THINGS I LOVE
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Dave
The basic version is a good start for a start up business. We will upgrade as the business grows.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Phyllis Bright
I recently became the church treasurer and had no idea how to "bookeep". QuickBooks has been easy to learn, easy to use and handles everything. Great Product
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Greg Hogrefe
Like the program. Keeps me up to date with my accounting without having to pay a bookkeeper to do it for me.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Mark Baker
QuickBooks was recommended by friends and associates and has proven to be most valuable in providing accounting methods for my new business. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the program and its ease of use.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Daniell H
Keeps my company organized
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Dennis Ryan
Fast And Easy
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Tammy
Easily learned & user friendly.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Claudia Uribe
It is a very good program for small business
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Lee
I've been using Quickbooks for many years. When I got a new computer this year Quickbooks customer service helped me get everything up and running again on the new computer. Quickbooks has been a great tool to keep all my records organized. At tax time my accountant uses the records to prepare my taxes accurately as I have entered the data all year as it comes in.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Mohamed Mansour
I get profitability per SKU reports which helped identify winners and losers in my inventory
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Liz Croegaert
Easy for the business and client!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Diana R Ussery-Moore
I love how QuickBooks 2017 has improved on the simplicity of managing my Small Business. It's an All-In-One Business Account Management program that is easy to use, saving hours of bookkeeping time, keeping all of my customer accounts accessible and easy to look up and manage and I can always check to see how my business is doing. A great program, even for the accounting novice and start up businesses!
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
HOI YAN Avis Poon
Very nice and user friendly program
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Loretta Bradley-Allen
Need to corral those receipts? QuickBooks is the thing to use.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Tim Watts
Lots of great new features!! Love it
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 29, 2016
David Molony
My new book keeper used it previously. My CPA uses it, and I find it easier to utilize than my old software, Accounting Edge, which has seriously lost its edge while charging evermore.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Tom Handran
It is the most user friendly of any bookkeeping software I have tried
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Edward Mendes
The app is amazing!!! Easy for on the go.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Denise D Duncan
I am new to using QuickBooks and hopefully it will make my job a lot easier for payroll, taxes, and creating financial statements for donors.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Judy R. Hyslop
My Quickbooks works well to help me run my business in a professional manner and is very valuable in helping me to work with my CPA in an effective manner. It provides me with many ways to help me manage my business in a professional manner.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Lori Lundberg
I am not an accountant but Quickbooks helps me act like one. I run 2 small businesses with Quickbooks. I do all invoicing, banking, payroll, accounting, taxes, and inventory. The support is amazing and very patient and the online backups are terrific.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Sue R
Quick books is great to help keep my business organized and files in good shape for the end of year tax preparations
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Kalvin M Jackson
I like getting early reminders, in order to stay on top of expenses. Thanks Quick Books.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Drew
Easy to use. Efficient and improves production.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
David L Cuellar
Without QuickBooks my world would be in such disarray...ever since I found out about your product and implemented it into our business my world changed unbelievably towards the better. I am so, so happy that we now use what I believe to be the best out there...QUICKBOOKS!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Don H
I Love the fact I can process a invoice and have it automatically delivered via Email
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Tara Briggs
Quickbooks is very user friendly and makes it easy to keep track of everything I need to.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Lillie S
No commit
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Debbie Cicchitti
If you know what you're doing, QuickBooks is, without a doubt, the best bang for the book in accounting software.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Roni j zelaya
Is bery easy to me do It may chek Paid rol
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Ashley
Inputting inventory made easy.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Joe Ebanks
I can work it from my phone.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Tony Lander
I'm looking forward to finally organizing my business and my personal life with this program.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Norma Rowe
I am a small business owner and have used Qbooks for my accounting since 2007. Have always been satisfied with the product.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Joshua meadows
So far pretty solid accounting software
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Linda J Thornton
I've used Quickbooks for many, many years. This is the first time I've used the online version and it is working excellent. I can be anywhere on any device and get into my accounting.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Carol Bernard
Quick books was very easy to learn. It's great for beginners.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
H Bishop
It is very easy to use. I have used it for many years
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Bill Livingston
I find Quickbooks easy to use and great at keeping me organized. I have used this software at several other businesses I have been involved in. When I started my own business this year....Quickbooks was my first choice for accounting software.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Jay
Our business needs this valuable and robust tool. However, I expect more personal service for the cost.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 28, 2016
John Junier
QuickBooks has been a great help to our Lodge and our bookkeeper. She is self taught and finds it a great help to her .
Displaying 51 - 100 of 29023