• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Active Filter(s): QuickBooks Online Plus
Displaying 1 - 50 of 2101
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Feb 04, 2017
Meredith Himel
It's online so I love it, everything online
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Jan 12, 2017
jim Waldman
QB online is able to be used anywhere you can find a computer. It is definitely designed for A small to medium sized company but you do need a person to work with that can give us quick answers. They need more local backup people and I know one in our area that does this and charges about $100/ hour to help us.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Nov 18, 2016
daria lamas
i love how all work is done for me
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Maria Gomez
Great h lip with payroll and all service.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Renee turner
I love that all of my accounts along with my square income is categorized easily along with my purchases
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 20, 2016
Benjamin Baye
Linking our banks accounts made it fast and easy to track our financials!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 15, 2016
Dwayne Chilson
Spread sheets everywhere, cost sheets on another, contact list not connected, this was a mess. Now everything is in one place book keeping time cut by two thirds. More time to grow my business and less time working it. Thanks Quick books.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 10, 2016
William
Quickbooks makes it easy for me to handle all my book keeping. Keep up the good work!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 10, 2016
Barb P.
I enjoy using the program as it is easy to use and has great support for any times it isn't!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 10, 2016
America Deupree
I have already recommended users of QuickBooks to switch to QuickBooks on line
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 10, 2016
Ryan Kramer
Lacks some of the features of the desktop version, but still does its job well.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Mary L
The good part is that the monthly subscription fee includes tech support! Bad part is that sometimes the program defaults to a bank account that is not the same as the one where I started! And some of the auto fill fields don't really fill completely or fast enough.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Tim Raduenz
Easy to update data from multiple accounts to stay on top of my business.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Janet Bishop
Hassle free, easy to use! Love it!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Heather T.
Every time I need assistance, I call the help desk and they resolve my issue on the first call. I'm never on hold for long, if at all.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Jared Hirtzel
I recently changed entities to an LLC and preparing to hire my first employee. QBO has made the process very easy with ordering checks, having digital W4 forms, etc. It basically does the work for me and gives me confidence I am preparing everything correctly.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Jon Rush
Easy transition from the desktop version to online and now it can be used anywhere! Good support when needed from Intuit and very affordable price. Highly recommended!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
James R Hamp
I truly enjoy the fact that QBOnline provides such an integrated program that everything I need is in one spot and this enables me to enjoy a little extra free time.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
JZ
IT HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL IN ORGANIZING ALL OF MY PAPERWORK. THE TUTORIAL VIDEOS MAKE IT EASY TO LEARN ALL THE INS AND OUT. OVERALL IM VERY HAPPY I CHOSE TO USE QUICKBOOKS ONLINE TO HELP ME RUN MY BUSINESS.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Damon Scott
Quickbooks Online Plus is a great product and the support team is wonderful to work with. They are very helpful and easy to understand.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 09, 2016
Franklin Adesemoye
Easy and friendly to use. Saves me a lot of time.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 07, 2016
Lisa A.
Simplified using several accounts through syncing.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 06, 2016
Yi-Tsan Lee
Just put everything together, doesn't have to worry about when tax time come around
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 06, 2016
Mark K
Email estimates convert to invoice and send bill so easy
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 06, 2016
Sharon H.
I am enjoying getting to know QBO. My favorite feature of QuickBooks has always been its flexibility--I love to look at data from all different angles, and QB offers so many different reporting options and tracking features like classes, products, accounts. Switching to QBO for my charity has been a great way to ensure all the right people can access information when they need it and not have to wait for one person to provide reports or answer questions.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 06, 2016
Rodrigo Urbina
I like the entire system, It's very easy to use.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 06, 2016
Chieu lipscomb
I think Quickbooks is an amazing tool for ant small business. I plan to take a class to be able to take full advantage of Quickbooks.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Kiran Sheikh
The phone app is so great I use it for expenses and it saves me a ton of time
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Brandy O
I have really enjoyed using QB online, easy to use, access and get the information to my accountant.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Trina H
Love having access to Quickbooks no matter where I am. Helps me streamline my accounting.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Laurie Jervis
QuickBooks is professional and easy to use for our board of directors. We are a tiny nonprofit and hope to raise $6 million as soon as we can. We need software such as this to make it easier!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
LMK
QuickBooks is very easy to set up. Tutorials are very informative and easy to follow. The help desk is great!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Marina Ordonez
I like the fact that you just click one subject and everything is there for you
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Christopher Kunney
Great tool, very flexible and easy to use.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Mary Ann St. John
Excellent product- very dependable and accurate
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Jose L Miranda
I love the fact that clients are able to pay to online to book our services.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Ben B.
Make invoices, receive payments, track expenses quick and easy.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Ryan Metivier
I love having all my company info on the road with me. No more double entry!!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Brian Wcislo
This is a very simple way to keep your books straight, track expenses and revenue all in one place.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Paul Friedman
user friendly
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Dixie Marlin
When recommend that i use Quickbooks for my business, I was skeptical. I'm not an accountant! But, after signing on, I've found easy to use and it helps me stay on top of my Financials with a quick glance. Thanks Quickbooks!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Jeff Pollard
I'm putting the books together for a start up and it is easy, able to connect to other locations to feed information into quick books
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 05, 2016
Pam Bobson
I am still learning the new features
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 04, 2016
Darryl J
I like this online version after years of using the desktop version. Access from anywhere is a real plus!
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 04, 2016
Sarah Ross
I love the remote access that Quickbooks online gives me. I don't have to be tied to a desktop.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 04, 2016
Grant Hall
Overall a decent package. I bought to do all invoicing and costing on the road. Look forward to the upgrade that allows direct job costing
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Tamera Baird
Love the fact I can use my phone on the go. And not waiting to get home to put on laptop.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
Gary L. Good
QB Online Plus with Payroll is simple to use. The couple of times I have had issues, I called or online chatted with a person and got resolution straight-away. Plus. When they upgraded the quality of the inventory management portion, I did not have to wait another year to get it. I got it that month. There are still a couple of items I hope get upgraded, but I won't even mention them because they are opinion and not faults. Keep making it better Intuit, and you will have a lifelong customer.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
John Saint
All of the features are user friendly, and easy to use. I love it.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 03, 2016
DeAnna M
I love being able to access my Quickbooks Online account no matter which computer I am working at. I'm able to update client info, send bills, and purchase orders the moment I need to access them.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 2101