• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 51 - 100 of 27777
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 10, 2016
always up to date with all legal aspects of reporting
always up to date with all legal aspects of reporting thank you
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
Barb P.
I enjoy using the program as it is easy to use and has great support for any times it isn't!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 10, 2016
Leroy Vigil
always up to date with all legal aspects of reporting thank you
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
America Deupree
I have already recommended users of QuickBooks to switch to QuickBooks on line
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 10, 2016
Sharon Sturgis
We use Quick Books for our payroll. The payroll process is quick and easy. I love having the app on my phone so I can do payroll whenever I am out of the office. The customer service is fantastic. Any problems we have had have been quickly resolved with just a phone call to Quick Books. The representatives are so nice and helpful. We love using Quick Books for our payroll process.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 10, 2016
Una F
I use the reports menu and the register the most. Both are very user friendly!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Ali Mirab
I enjoy working with Quick Book Pro. I use it to pay bills, and print checks. I find the account details it provides useful.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Ali Mirab
I enjoy working with Quick Book Pro paying bills check of contract labor. I like the pop up report in the morning give me reports of account.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
MARK HOLLISTER
The quickbooks program is a good program for beginners and experienced people. I have used rhis since the beginning of keeping books. Easy access, easy tabs and a easy way of running reports.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Tim Johnson
Data entry is very user friendly. Going back to look at history of a transaction is very easy as well. Love the ability to customize reports to best suit our needs
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 10, 2016
Ryan Kramer
Lacks some of the features of the desktop version, but still does its job well.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 10, 2016
Bill R
Makes accounting so much less of a chore
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 10, 2016
Becky Campbell
I just went though an tax audit last week for a very small business I own. I have been using Quicken for years and when Quickbooks came out with a Mac version I switched over to Quickbooks. The learning curve can be high at times but that is because I should watch more online training. I am not a numbers person so I simply download my transactions from my bank account into Quickbooks. At the end of the year I print out a Profit and Loss report and turn that into our CPA to file taxes. I was able to simply print out a month to month report that matched up with the Profit and Loss statement originally filed. The agent was impressed and there were no penalties.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Jim Robinson
I'm still nibbling!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Roberta Young
Quick book online is user friendly and is one of the few programs I can recommend to clients who do not have a lot of experience in bookkeeping
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
Randy Thomas
Use the "Contractors Edition" Unpaid Bills by Job report. After you have run the "Job report detail" for a job. Go back and run the "unpaid bills by job". If you deducted the cost to date from received to date and you then add back unpaid bills for the job. If the amount you have left is over what you estimated you would make upon completion of job then you are using your buyers funds to fund your OH,slow payer or losing jobs.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Meredith McCoy
easy to use and im glad i get to have access to this product
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Rev. Clyde D. Talley
What's great about Quickbooks Online Essentials is that it keeps all the financial officers in my organization on the same page because we are all looking at the same thing and we also know that the information is accurate because it links to our bank accounts. We also have real-time balances as it tracks all of our transactions entered into the system and shows the current balance BEFORE it impacts our bank account.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
John Hennessee
Have been using the system for 15 years. Do not intend to switch at any time. Keeps complete and accurate records and makes all the reports that are needed for planning and taxes.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 09, 2016
Michele Miller
Easy to use.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Maria C
I especially love the online payroll and gross receipts tax reminders and help.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Kelly K
I love that all of my transactions are already there and categorized for me! This is a great time saving product for our small business!
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Mary L
The good part is that the monthly subscription fee includes tech support! Bad part is that sometimes the program defaults to a bank account that is not the same as the one where I started! And some of the auto fill fields don't really fill completely or fast enough.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Judy K.
The drop downs are clear and the help pop-ups are especially useful for the non-accountant type like me. Producing reports for our Finance Committee and Board is much easier and I feel very confident that what we're recording and reporting is complete and reliable.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Carol M
Very easy to use software for bookkeeping purposes...love being able to forward file to accountant and still work with it. Reports are easy to read and customize.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Julie Bowers
We'll see how my accountant likes it.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Jana Hoffman
I love the ease of use with this product. I have been using quickbooks for many years and this is the best product yet!!!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Shannon Gauvin
I highly recommend QuickBooks Pro with Enhanced Payroll for anyone looking for a product that is extremely easy to use whether you have any experience or not.
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Sunday Agude
I like the payroll part of our QuickBooks Pro. It makes taxes both for the federal and state easier.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Nikol K.
I love that you can adapt QuickBooks to your business needs. Our new accountant was thrilled that we used QuickBooks and she was able to seamlessly use our information.
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Eugene I
I always enjoyed using QB Enhanced Payroll. I found it easy to do a payroll for 40 people every week.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Laura E Donohue
I like the integration among the various Intuit / QB family of products, including Point of Sale, Merchant Services and Full Service Payroll, which takes care of a lot of the basic accounting tasks automatically and leaves me more time to run my business.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Becky W
I use the time tracking everyday, and Quickbooks makes it easy to create invoices from my time accumulated, organized by client, with the option to add other line items, too. I create the invoice and send off an email, which looks great because I can customize the invoice and the email subject line, body text and include a few optional form fields: i.e. Dear [First Name], It's easy to run my monthly sales and use tax report so I can pay my state sales tax, I can track my clients by what they order, invoice number, date, and quickly dig down into some very useful data. This program is very "you get what you put in" meaning if you are a detailed note taker and like to have a bunch of information stuffed into your files, go for it! If you're all about the basics and just need it to get the job done, it's good at that, too! I had to upgrade to 2016 this year, with my upgrade to Windows 10 and I'm glad I did. There are little tweaks, like in the emails I send out for invoices and estimates, that make my communications look more professional, and the upgrades make sense. Why wouldn't I want the dollar amount shown prominently in the email body? Thanks, Quickbooks.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Tim Raduenz
Easy to update data from multiple accounts to stay on top of my business.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Julie Davidson
Upgrading to QuickBooks Pro 2016 from 2013 was easy. I followed the instructions and our new version was installed and up and running in no time. The whole upgrade process was quick and easy.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Heidi H
I like the invoicing system. It has saved me hours of time. I also like the easy categorization features.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Heidi H
I like the invoicing system. It has saved me hours of time. I also like the easy categorization features.
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Julie Pruitt
My QuickBooks has changed the way I run my business. They've made it so easy. I spend one eighth of the time on my new quickbooks that I used to.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Joe Lamorgese
If you use quick book Reg and you work in the fried you will be in love with this on line and the help to get started buy them to sett up different headings ect.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Jennifer Leon
I found the customer service team so helpful at the beginning. When I started to use the product, it was intuitive (heehee) and visually helped me move around. I felt like it was simple and fun to use.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Anthony Cheek
I can download the bank transactions. saves time in data entry..
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Joe Lamorgese
If you use quick book Reg and you work in the fried you will be in love with this on line and the help to get started buy them to sett up different headings ect.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Courtney C
It was easy to transfer my data, the learning curve was very short, and since then my bookkeeping time has been slashed. I am so glad I made the switch to QB Online!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Eileen Quinn
Only installed last week. Transfer was smooth, things are running as they should. Too early to learn and use the new features.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Stephen Hughes
Adds up my numbers for me.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Susanna Tan
The report is easier to read
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Susanna Tan
Better overall
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Susanna Tan
Better overall
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
Steve Godwin
QBs would be much better if you could access the Customer Types from the deposit screen so updates could be made there and not have to go back to the Customer File to make this update. It would also be nice if, from the Deposit screen, you could point at the name and have the address of the customer appear; this would help to verify that an address had not changes. Also, using the Word mail merge feature it would be very helpful if you could select cusomers to get the letter by Customer Type in addition to selecting name. You can do this from the Make Labels scree.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Tamy gluck
Importing credit card expenses has been a huge time saver!
Displaying 51 - 100 of 27777