Before closing your account, please contact our Support team so that we can resolve any issues you've encountered.
Cancel your subscription
When you cancel your subscription:
- Your payment information will be immediately deleted.
- All reports and exports will be disabled.
- Your timesheets and other account information will be preserved and may be accessed again by renewing your subscription.
To cancel, call us at (888) 723-3038 or:
- In QuickBooks Time, go to Company Settings > Account & Billing > Cancel Subscription.
- A confirmation email will be sent once the cancelation is complete.