Delete your data

Under the GDPR you have the right to be forgotten. Current and former QuickBooks customers can have their personal data erased.

  • We’ll delete items such as: your profile information, details you’ve given us directly, data used in your QuickBooks account, and information collected about your browsers and devices. 
  • You’ll need to cancel any subscriptions that may be associated with your email before we can erase your personal data. Once we get your request, you’ll have 1 day to cancel it. 
  • If you use one user ID that goes to multiple Intuit subscriptions, we'll delete all the data from those accounts. If you have multiple accounts and a unique user ID for each of them, you’ll have to submit a request for each user ID individually.
spot-delete-flow-landing-page.svg

If you have a QuickBooks Online account, sign in to get started


If you don’t have a QuickBooks Online account please call 08081295096

Open 8am - 5:30pm (GMT) Mon-Fri

Frequently asked questions

Can’t find what you’re looking for? See if the community can help.