I have posted transactions on QuickBooks and also syncronised with Bank; I subsequently posted some of the transactions.
Thank you for reaching out to the Community. Let me walk you through deleting your QuickBooks Online data and start a new one.
You can purge your data if your account is less than 60 days. Please keep in mind that this method only works for QuickBooks Online Plus and Essentials. This process will delete all data in the company file. Once you delete, you can’t restore it.