How long do I have to subscribe after my tree trial? I dont want to subscribe yet but dont want to lose any data
I'd be glad to answer your questions about QBO data and subscriptions management, accounts-wearema.
Your subscription will be deactivated automatically once your trial expires. Once deactivated, your data will be available in read-only access for 1 year from the date of cancellation. Within that period, you can still log in to your account, view transactions, and run reports. Here's an article for more details: What Happens to My QuickBooks Online Data After I Cancel?
You can also reactivate your account within that period and pick up where you left off. Let me share these articles for additional guidance and reference: