Connect with and learn from others in the QuickBooks Community.
Yes, your data will still be available as long as you resubscribe within 12 months from the day you cancelled the subscription.
If you resubscribe after 12 months, you can still use your existing account. However, your old data will no longer be available.
Here's how to resubscribe to your account:
You can also browse this article to know more about the resubscribing process for QBSE: How to resubscribe to QuickBooks Self-Employed.
We'll be glad to see you back with us. Keep safe and have a great day!