Question
How do I delete, or inactivate, a new client when it says "deleted", "cannot modify", in QBO?
Some how I ended up with a double of an account. When I tried to edit it, it said it was "deleted" and could not be modified. Can't even mark it inactive. Now it shows in my current client list as "name (deleted)".