I need to go back and add more receipt details to the receipts I've already matched. Will I lose all the info like "names" I added if I hit "undo" to add in more info?
Hey there, usermontytrucking.
Thanks for dropping by the Community, I'm happy to help. What you're going to want to do is edit the receipt rather than hit the undo button. Hitting the undo button will likely delete all the information such as transaction names. However when you edit it, you'll be good to go, to do so, follow these steps: