Connect with and learn from others in the QuickBooks Community.
I’m glad to assist you today, @benitezjuan2-out.
Once the paid and trial subscriptions are suspended, data will only available for read-only access and eventually be deleted after a year.
If you want them to be deleted right away, you'll need to contact our Customer Care team to assist you with the process. Here's how:
On the other hand, you can leave the account until the system deletes them completely.
You might want to check this reference to change your email address, user ID, or password for your QuickBooks Online account. This also provides steps to consolidate or use one email for all companies you sign in to.
Leave a comment below if you have any other questions besides deleting an account. I'm just a few clicks away. Have a good day!