Connect with and learn from others in the QuickBooks Community.
Thanks for visiting us today, etraxsupply.
After you cancel your subscription, your account will be deleted from our system after a year or two. During this time, you can still view your account but you're unable to add any data to it.
Canceled accounts that are scheduled to be deleted can be seen when you click on the switch account from the Gear icon.
You can check this article for more information about: Cancel your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription.
The attached screenshot will show you how it looks like.
I'd be around if you need help with anything else so don't hesitate to reach out. Have a good one.