• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27783
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Sep 24, 2016
Fumi
Vestibulum rutrum quam vitae fringilla tincidunt. Suspendisse nec tortor urna. Ut laoreet sodales nisi, quis iaculis nulla iaculis vitae. Donec sagittis faucibus lacus eget blandit. Mauris vitae ultricies metus, at condimentum nulla. Donec quis ornare lacus. Etiam gravida mollis tortor quis porttitor.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing.
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Rick Bringle
Very easy to use
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Dennis
Easy to use.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Billy McDivitt
Having used Intuit products before, I was pretty sure I'd be able to get the hang of this one, too, but I was surprised at how easy things were to pick up (especially with help from videos I found searching the internet). The help files usually don't provide the answer I'm looking for, but I get enough info from them to be able to search out what I need to learn, and there's plenty out there on how people are doing things. As a non-accounting person, I've found it surprisingly easy to use!
QuickBooks for Mac 2014
Aug 09, 2016
Barack Obama
I am using quickbooks last 6 months. Its working very god and easy. Thank you www.quickbookssupporthelp.com
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Paula F.
We love QuickBooks Pro. It works great for both personal finances as well as for our business! We have been working on becoming paperless in our business and QuickBooks is helping us accomplish our goals!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Defawnsey M. Henderson
I love the fact that I can print out financial reports whenever I need it, as long as I have made the data entries needed.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Maria Gomez
Great h lip with payroll and all service.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
Jul 17, 2016
A Harris
Product is good.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Renee turner
I love that all of my accounts along with my square income is categorized easily along with my purchases
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Michele R. Shelite, City Clerk
I have been a QuickBooks user for many years, and the QuickBooks Pro is by far the best ever! It is easy to navigate through the numerous companies that I have, the reports that can be generated are unlimited. I would highly recommend using QBP for all your business needs as well as personal banking. The payroll features are truly a gift for our municipality. It makes tax time a breeze! In addition, the QuickBooks Pro tech assist is awesome! If I ever have a question, they are there to answer it.. You just can't go wrong with QuickBooks Pro!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Judy Simmons
It great to be able to balance the checkbook and get easy reports!
QuickBooks Simple Start 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Kristi F.
This has made it a lot easier to track everything & see what areas I need to improve on. Still fresh & learning but very excited for end of year outcome!
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Angela Moles
Making balancing both jobs & mom duties a little less crazy
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Taylor L
Quickbooks online is the perfect solution for the non-accountant! It makes it very easy to apply journal entries and share information to our accountant for tax purposes. We also love the fact that we can access it anywhere!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Tamara Brand
I am new to bookkeeping and QB. It has been a lifesaver and hopefully taxes will be easy to do!
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Keith L. Mason Sr.
I really like the home page and the way it shows so much info.
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Richardine Guerrier
I love it
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Heath Dykes
Easy to enter and edit information. Links well with accounts and has served every purpose I needed.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 31, 2016
Gene Guess
Quick access and homepage have helped me tremendously
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 31, 2016
Yeonette K
I prefer the desktop version (too many bugs in the online version). Although not perfect, I love the multi-tasking (several windows open) and reports. The main downfall, is that transactions still not are being recorded to the individual Vendor or Customer records, but DO show up in reports. Not sure why.....
QuickBooks Simple Start 2016
May 31, 2016
Susan Derivas
The ability to quickly compile summaries and then share work key others.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 29, 2016
William Goodman
Some tasks not self- explanatory, so some trial and error required.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 25, 2016
Fred Combrink
After trying to do my taxes with another program I relented and installed Quickbooks 2016 and it was as simple as could be once the years data had been put into it
QuickBooks Simple Start 2016
May 25, 2016
William Suaza
It's a easy and great product
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 25, 2016
JC F
By far the best version of QB to date. I tried the Online version, and it's no where near the power and flexibility of the PC Desktop version. Great new additions to the 2016 version, making the work for your bookkeeper even easier!
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
May 22, 2016
Michele Robinette
Thanks so much for all you've done through the years to constantly improve QuickBooks for small businesses like mine. Thanks for all the free education and online training that has made learning it seamless. You can totally get your worth by all you've done! You listen to us, your consumers, and you provide training and insight and changes accordingly. I can't thank you enough for what you've taken off of me by being there with this essential and amazingly easy software! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 20, 2016
Bob Cram
The transfer of previous records into Q/B 2016 was simple and fast. Have not had time yet to explore any new features however.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 20, 2016
Benjamin Baye
Linking our banks accounts made it fast and easy to track our financials!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 18, 2016
José Guzmán
Quickbooks Pro 2016 is simply the easiest accounting software to setup and use no matter your purpose.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 18, 2016
Ray B
The framework permits a systematic approach to book keeping for the non-accountant. Checks and balances steer the user to make an appropriate entry. The wide variety of reports enables a tailored view of business performance and organization of transactions for tax-accounting purposes.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 17, 2016
Kathy Bruno
I find quick books easy to use. I have not been able to research all the new features but plan to in the near future to see if any of them will be a benefit to my company.
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 17, 2016
Twyla Wulf
Easy enough for me even though I have limited training
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 15, 2016
Jeremy Wall
I am a landscaper and QuickBooks is very helpful. I mostly use it for invoices. I've used QuickBooks since 2005 and I would not use anything else. I can look back and check any records since I first started my business, and that is very helpful.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 15, 2016
Pedro Leitao
To be be able to e-mail all the forms with one simple step
QuickBooks Plus 2016
May 15, 2016
Dwayne Chilson
Spread sheets everywhere, cost sheets on another, contact list not connected, this was a mess. Now everything is in one place book keeping time cut by two thirds. More time to grow my business and less time working it. Thanks Quick books.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 14, 2016
L.E
I'd be lost without QuickBooks!
QuickBooks Simple Start 2016
May 14, 2016
MFallin
As a brand new small business owner, Quickbooks has been a lifesaver. It helps me organize my expenses, provide estimates, send invoices, and accept electronic payments. So easy to use and a huge timesaver.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 13, 2016
Susanne Park
Having switched from a PC, I have had some difficulty adjusting. Have had to hire help more than once.
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
May 13, 2016
John Petrus
I am somewhat at a loss when it comes to accounting. I have called for help a number of times and I can honestly say the representatives could not have been any more professional and patient.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Jeffrey Beyer
Not having any experience with accounting it took awhilebbutbi think I have a handle on it.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Dave
It would be very helpful to have some type of a quick start guide. great product once you have figured out the process and how it works. a few trips to my computer guy and accountant trying to get started. Still learning but it is getting easier every day...
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 12, 2016
Arrah Snyder
I appreciate the intuit person that helped me transferring everything over. She was very kind and kept me informed in every step that was taking place. I like the new Quickbooks 2016. It wasn't hard to get to learn as I thought it would be with new products. Thanks you so much ! :)
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
May 12, 2016
David W.
We have enjoyed all that the system allows us to do.
QuickBooks Simple Start 2016
May 12, 2016
John G
The online version is so much slower, especially when trying to enter multiple transactions in sequence. You also lose so much functionality compared to desktop and the differences can also be confusing to those who have worked with desktop for years and years. It is nice to be able to access anywhere and allow multiple users to access from multiple points, so that is definitely the true upside, just wish it ran the same way with substantially similar platform as desktop. Still not sure why it has to be so different.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Tracy Enzweiler
I have used QuickBooks in the past and loved it so bought a new version for a property mgnt company. I have having soooooo much trouble entering invoices. It keeps putting in a negative amount when I am not. Can't figure it out. set up accounts Have spent about 6 hours.. talked to someone else who has it and nothing is working. asked ?? on support and not getting answers. Taking it somewhere tomorrow.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 12, 2016
Bob Texeira
It has made a world of difference in running my company. It is easy to use and gives me more time to be on the job site.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 11, 2016
Lynelle Reynolds
Although I am not a QuickBooks Wiz or a professional bookkeeper, the products within the program that I am proficient in help me to keep my business running smoothly.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 11, 2016
Kathy Steck
Quickbooks has been the most important tool for my small business. It is the backbone of the business and is fairly easy to maneuver. Most of my questions are answered through the help screen, and the answers usually walk you through step by step. Though there is always something missing. Sometimes it lacks the flexibility to work around the system. It would be nice to undo a transaction you just did (maybe hit yes by accident). But all in all, I don't know what I'd do without it.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 10, 2016
Annelisa Ugalde
Saves me money and I find it easy to use, just record your transactions and the rest is ready.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27783