• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27833
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 04, 2016
Ruben Figueredo
QuickBooks is my secretary, without it, I can not operate my company.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 04, 2016
Dinah shenk
Quick books saves me a lot of time at the end of year book keeping and I love that it has my customer base in its system
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 03, 2016
Pat McClammer
I use QuickBooks for my personal use as well as doing books for several small businesses. QuickBooks makes bookkeeping very simple, and allows me to transfer the year-end books to the CPA for income taxes. It is very easy to check transactions in individual accounts and to make corrections. I also like having a large variety of financial statements available, and the ease to modify their format.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 03, 2016
Hector Vazquez
Does everything its supposed to do in an easy and fast way.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 03, 2016
Sal DiBenedetto
Even if I can't remember everything books reminds me! Keeps my records,from years back.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 03, 2016
Ruth
Quick Books is so easy to learn and use. It makes it possible for me to have more time for other interests!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Nolly Gelsinger
This is a powerful program; it has record-keeping and financial forecasting down to an art. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because, for me, it's too much. Why can't I get a scaled down version for a sole-prop with no payroll, no invoicing, and no receivables? That's my only complaint. I've been using this program for years--to prepare my taxes and balance my checkbook.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Rob
The same easy to use QuickBooks that I am used to that's compatible with the latest Apple OS.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 02, 2016
George Pickens
The QB system is easy to use and complete for organizations of almost all sizes. It is also easy to teach to others.
QuickBooks Online Essentials 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Suzanne Maynard
I am not data entry savvy or oriented- still learning but the webinars are really helpful. Super support.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Charles Wisniewski
we've used QB for over a decade. Moving to online could not have been easier. The help team and sales team were wonderful.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Joe
Gives me back, otherwise, lost time, battling with business/home software issues most similar software present. Have been using for almost 30 years.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Rob K
Invoicing, bank accounts, and credit cards, all in one place. Simple to use, even for non-bookkeepers. I've run my business on Quickbooks for 2 decades, and it's definitely improved over the years. Easy to set up, easy to use. Also, I like owning my data. I have zero interest in using the cloud version.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Edward Cook
Great for running the clinic...Intuitive (play on words)...easy to use...easy to learn...If you can handle a checking account, Quickbooks guides you to use an accounting system...
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Randy Biddle
I am able to do many things that work very good for my business with QuickBooks.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Nahid Nikzad
Keeps me organized since I am just a sole proprietor of my design firm.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 02, 2016
Teresa Hatfield
It is easy to use and updates are sent in plenty of time to make sure you are in compliance with payroll policies.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
David Glaser
I would rather list a few of my complaints. I find making entries entails too many steps. I previously used Peachtree and found making entries much easier. For instance, When I go to open a company, why do I need to see a screen that says "Migrated Adminiistrator" click that and then go to a screen where I enter my log in code. An extra step. The same goes for making deposits. Also, there does not seem to be any way in which I can make Custormer Balance Detail in Alphabetic order.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
CharlieL
I've been using Quickbooks for years. It would be impossible for me to keep up with everything without QuickBook's help especially transfer of information from banks to my Quicken accounts and the reports features that let me slice and dice figures.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 02, 2016
Wendy
We are a small business and I love Quickbooks. If I need tech assistance, they are there ready to help. I did have one time where it took awhile to correct the issue but overall, I would recommend Quickbooks.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Tripp
Overall things have worked pretty well. I like having up to date bank account information without having to go to each institution. I have contacted support once and they were helpful.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Joseph Paone
I have used Quick Books for over 10 years. It is the most stable accounting program for a Small Business ever offered. It is full of features and option rich. Intuit has chosen to move with the times by adding excellent options to email automatically generated reports even on a specific date. You can email statement, invoices, etc.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Russell Granger
Very unhappy that in the Mac desktop version, does not have the ability to do tax withholding whereas the pc desktop version can. So, in the end, cannot print out the tax withholding onto a single check per page sheet. As I understand, the online version has this. I will not pay for the online version or send my financials to the cloud to get this feature.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Bill Perkin
New version makes it easier to add up totals right in the program.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Sing Som
synchronization with different help desk smoothly
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Tom Gill
I transitioned from Quickbooks Pro 2010 (desktop) to Quickbooks SimpleStart 2017 due to incompatibility with Windows 10. Though some features I was used to are either non-existent or function differently, I am satisfied with the change. I especially like that it is cloud based and available from all of my devices.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Patrick Masterson
...
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Tom C.
There aren't many choices for Mac, especially if you want something your bank can work with.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Ellen Frantz
QuickBooks has saved my life with payroll and taxes!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Ed
I love that I can use QuickBooks online anywhere,
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 02, 2016
John Krafft
As with any business software changes come frequently and the QuickBooks Technology Team always resolveso any issues.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Lyla Bradley
I have used QuickBooks many years for both business & personal use. At this time, it is personal use only and so I am not able to use the total program. I have no payroll use now, but when I did, it worked perfectly. And the filing of the government forms (941, etc). was very easy. The P&L reports was great for business, not too necessary for personal use! I also am treasurer of a non-profit organization and use QuickBooks for that too.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Virginia Albrecht
This product is very "user friendly".
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Mary Anne
Love this!! So much easier and quicker! Would recommend to everyone!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
TY TONNESSEN
It's like having my own personal Accountant.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Kerry Maese
Made managing my business so much easier!!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 02, 2016
Mike McCulloch
Using the payroll in QuickBooks has give me more free time from logging check to making paycheck to filing my taxes through the QuickBooks system has made it a ease thank you QuickBooks
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 02, 2016
DeborahAnn Marshall
I like the online version just as well as the desktop version. The Online version has all of the tools a small business needs to track financials, produce invoices, receive payments and make adjustments while allowing multiple users in multiple locations to access current data. The invoice templates are so simple to use; I specifically like the Account Summary section which displays the balance forward and payments received during the prior billing cycle. The only thing I would like is the ability to run dual screens.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Rhonda Hess
I used to use Quicken but QuickBooks is so much better for a small business. And it's so easy to pass data to my CPA at tax time.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Bernadett Caer
Amazingly easy online payment option to customers, automatic register balancing, simply , it makes my work easier.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 02, 2016
Susan Roberts
Couldn't run my businesses without it. Encompasses all aspects of keeping my business on track - from sending invoices to paying invoices.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Roberto miranda
Mobile
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 02, 2016
Roy Peak
Great program
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Nov 29, 2016
patrick masterson
ff
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Nov 29, 2016
patrick masterson
ff
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 2017 Silver Edition
Nov 29, 2016
Patrick Masterson
test
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 2017 Platinum Edition
Nov 28, 2016
patrick masterson
Test review - clicked on QB Premier, Image for QBES
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Nov 18, 2016
daria lamas
i love how all work is done for me
QuickBooks Premier 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Bob K.
Although I'm an engineer, I seem to be getting the hang of using Quick Books. My training is "enter once, use everywhere" but that doesn't seem to work in the accounting world. I guess I'll learn it. At least there's a flow chart, which helps.
QuickBooks Essentials 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Rick Bringle
Very easy to use
Displaying 1 - 50 of 27833