• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 1 - 50 of 29019
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Bob Land
I love the product. My company should have been using it 10 years ago.. I highly recommend QuickBooks.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Feb 09, 2017
VickieR
QuickBooks has made my life easier. I have to give most credit to my sister who really showed me the steps to getting started. QuickBooks has helped me get my jobs done much quicker and is getting easier as time goes on. There is still more to learn and I look forward to that progress also. Wish there was more breakdown for subcontractor's use when making more than one draw on construction job details on invoices. That is kind of complicated. I need to show like initial bid; more than one draw on a job; and a current balance; without showing a total amount at the bottom that doesn't correspond either with my draw or current balance due. Any help there would be great! Thanks.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Feb 08, 2017
Pam Davis Guthrie
i use Quicken Rental Property Manager - Great tools.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Feb 04, 2017
Meredith Himel
It's online so I love it, everything online
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Feb 03, 2017
Jason
It helps keep me organized.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Lilian
being able to upload the business transactions easily from bank account.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 22, 2017
Irma
It is efficient, when I called to purchase the newest version it was easy, the installation by using the link took a while but I was able to install it. I do believe if the system could improve by giving small tutoring. That way we are aware of the many things we can do by using it and the products we can purchase with discounts in it.
QuickBooks Plus 2016
Jan 12, 2017
jim Waldman
QB online is able to be used anywhere you can find a computer. It is definitely designed for A small to medium sized company but you do need a person to work with that can give us quick answers. They need more local backup people and I know one in our area that does this and charges about $100/ hour to help us.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 11, 2017
Ken Mac Pherson
Saves tremendous time
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Jan 09, 2017
patrick mallorycontractors cleaning company
easy to use
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 09, 2017
DAVID SPAW
IN 2007 I USED QB AND WHEN I STARTED A NEW COMPANY AND QB WAS THE BEST DEAL AND FEATURES AFTER LOOKING AT OTHER SYSTEMS
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Jan 09, 2017
Sandy Everett
This program is user friendly, affordable and a all around great product. Customer Service is outstanding. Thank you
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Jan 08, 2017
Donna
I use every service possible with Quickbooks. It is less expensive, and more user friendly than other systems and I trust it. Their support is wonderful.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Michael Bianco
Easy to use
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Neema Makundi
I like the simplicity of the software. I also like the online support, they are very helpful when am stuck. I save money by doing almost everything on my own.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Mar Max
I am not an accountant and have never had accounting experience but Quickbooks made it easy. There is a ton of self help options and the customer service is good as well.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Shayla
I love the fact that Quickbooks has been helping sort all of my expenses for my small business The only reason that I give this 4 out of 5 is because I don't like the fact that they withheld money from my credit cards transactions and wanted to see my bank statements so I would receive my money. They already have all my transactions, why do I need to show you my bank statements too. It was just an inconvenience for me. I also don't like how much it's costs to use the credit card part on big transactions, it costs me a lot.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Minguelina A Schonherr
Our administration is excellent. Being online and getting regular new updates boost all confidence in accuracy.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Jonathan.
Quickbooks has made it easy to use and track income and expenses
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Sandra Wilson
somewhere to organize my banking and invoices
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Denise Gray
Very user friendly!!
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Julia Bishop-Cross
Quickbooks is great and easy to use. There are LOTS of reports, so many different ways to look at your business. The only think it lacks is robust budgeting and forecasting.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Miles S
Since I've been using quick books, running my business has never been easier. From banking to estimates and invoicing...just a few clicks and im done. I am not sure how I would do without ut.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Jan 03, 2017
D. Sparks
As an Independent Contractor, I need organization and help with day to day financial ops. Thanks QB for simplifying the process so I can get out there and sell.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Jan 03, 2017
A5D
Most of the entry work is done for me, I simply approve items and move forward. QBO saves me time and money.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Ericka Garcia
How user friendly
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Joe Rush
Quickbooks allows me to generate very detailed reports in seconds!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Jan 02, 2017
KDA
Love the ease of use, easy to learn, quick reports, and at a glance information. The one issue I have with it is the credit card consolidation process, not intuitive at all and does not make sense how it works.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
QB
Jan 02, 2017
mike zisman
Very clean UI and superb telephone support.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Bill Williams
Easy to use and helps keep accounting information and stats up to date and in one place. Perfect for the un-accounting user!!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Sandra Robbins
I love how user friendly this software is! Set up is made simple and little assistance is needed. QuickBooks can be cumbersome with the detail it keeps but availability of information and the ease of reporting highly outweighs this and makes it the perfect software for the small business!
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Orlin McClain
Quick books is very easy to use and enjoyable to work with, very thankful for a great company and great minds to put it into action. Keep up the great customer service and look forward to a great year 2017
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Meg
I've tried the more expansive quick book versions and always got frustrated and didn't use them to the full potential and I was to stubborn to call quickbooks suppot. ( which by the way is very good) so the simple start was exactly that. Easy and simple!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Nicole Valle
I prefer QB due to the ease of use, the technology upgrades and the accommodations it provides my business.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 31, 2016
TG Ganpurev
Great software...
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Cyndie Martin Pankonien
I've used QuickBooks for over 18yrs for 5 different businesses I either owned or worked for. I highly recommend it!!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Thomas Redwine
Quick books does everything I need for my business . Creates work orders , easy to use , and tracks income and expenses. Just a great program all the way around . Well worth the money.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Agrael Dones
I can do my work every where from my smartphone with this app, and is very friendly to use.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Tonya Shook
We are a small business that encounters a lot of bookkeeping. Very satisfied with our Desktop Pro 2017.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Kenneth Gutierrez
I started my self employment for the first time July5, 2016 and had spent my entire career working for someone. Their are so many financial items that need to be properly understood & tracked for a single owner employee like myself and even more when I hire my first employee. I watched a few tutorials and by trial & error taught myself the fundamentals quickly. With a little help from a friend who has used QuickBooks, I now have my financials in a consistent working order. I do not consider myself a financial analyst, but QuickBooks has given me the confidence to understand where my financials are truly at. I had to submit several financial reports recently to receive a certification I required. The QuickBooks reports without the help of paying a CPA, accomplished the task and I received the certification. When I finally selected a CPA for taxes, he was impressed how much of the accounting lingo I knew and made some simple tweaks to support his QuickBooks usage. I am looking forward to adding the advance module of QuickBooks when I hire my first employee.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Karen
QB is very user friendly. It is set up in a way that anyone can use it. You don't need to be an accounting whiz to have good books.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Damian Neal
Love the ability to receive payments online. No more waiting for mail! Combined with the mobile app, you can get a signature and payment on the spot once a job is completed. The hardest part is getting established customers to switch to the new procedures (which are easy). System is web-based, so you can access it from any computer, anywhere! That's a great feeling if you have ever had a computer go down. No reinstalling software. No restoring from backups. Just grab any device and go! That is peace of mind!
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 30, 2016
Augusto Reis
I have a small business and the Intuit Quickbooks for Mac is a very helpful tool to keep my account up to date. It's easy to open and use. From time to time I learn a new feature just by searching the options it offers.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 30, 2016
Fran Parker
I like the way entering my expenses in the account register can help me to create so many reports. Than you QB.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 30, 2016
Rick Townsend
Preset formats for invoicing make building orders and documenting them much easier than other invoicing, tracking and billing solutions I have tried. Recommended!
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Tammi Grace
It's so easy to use daily.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 30, 2016
Kimberly Shanks
It is easy to use.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Muhamamd Faheem Khan
Life is easier using Quick Book
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Devang Patel
Being a new business owner, QB made my life easy!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Dell Lockhart
Having to get use to QuickBooks 17. I have had QuickBooks for years, some difficulty getting around the newer version.
Displaying 1 - 50 of 29019