• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 101 - 150 of 27777
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Heidi Naranjo
I love everything about it. Its simple and the great customer service available to you all the time.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
Deb Snyder
We are a small nonprofit and QB for nonprofit give us access to great reports and information to make strategic decisions.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
David Cosier Jr
Like how I can track monthly expenses
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
R. Nelson
I have only been using QuickBooks Pro 2016 for a short time but, so far it seems to be pretty good. Thank you
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Janet Bishop
Hassle free, easy to use! Love it!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Ian Burke
Helps me out a lot!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Larry Thelmas
I enjoy the ease of using QuickBooks Pro with Enhanced Payroll. It is integrated seamlessly with my company's operating software and I even get reminders which help me remember important dates and tasks.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Lori Handke
Great product and easy to learn.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 09, 2016
Jason Gros
Still trying to figure out how to use it Little harder than what I thought.
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Michael Worrell
QB is a very good product
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Jeanne Burns Camp
Relatively easy to use.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Mike Sheets
We love how easy it is to invoice our customers and payments are a breeze. Thank you
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Heather T.
Every time I need assistance, I call the help desk and they resolve my issue on the first call. I'm never on hold for long, if at all.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Jon Moreno
It's so easy to print checks, it made my life so much easier.
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Chris Rader
I love being able to access my information at anytime on my phone
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Shalom Cohen
I had purchased the upgrade to QuickBooks 2016 a few months ago, but was dreading the idea of upgrading and migrating our data to the new version. However, your customer service specialist helped me upgrade from QuickBooks Pro 2015 to the Pro 2016 edition without any problems. All data files were transferred, including invoice templates, which made going back to work an absolute pleasure. Your customer service representative was courteous, professional and managed the entire process until completion. He asked the right questions, which made me feel at ease right from the get go. I would definitely recommend your product to others, not because it's a great product, but also because your customer service team makes a tremendous difference.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Jared Hirtzel
I recently changed entities to an LLC and preparing to hire my first employee. QBO has made the process very easy with ordering checks, having digital W4 forms, etc. It basically does the work for me and gives me confidence I am preparing everything correctly.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Brandy Rayburn
You can ship using your accounts through Quickbooks saving time and money and email invoices is a breeze!
QuickBooks Online Essentials
May 09, 2016
Lindsey Wohlman
Simple software and shockingly easy to use. I'm not a numbers person at all and even I can figure out almost everything I need to do (even the ledger is easy!) despite the monthly cost, I am saving a ton on not needing a bookkeeper so I like that. I do wish there was a slightly cheaper option but otherwise I cannot recommend enough. Cheers!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Paula Mading
Smooth transition from 2014 QB.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Michael Ward
I'm a totally newb to bookkeeping, and I've taught myselft the basics. I'll have to hire a bookkeeper to really learn the depth of the program, but for my needs, it's already been great.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Don Weaver
I was not sure at first since this was my first intro to QB. After a few quick pointers from my accountant …I was in my way to being a supporter of QB
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Denney Rouholiman
I can't tell much difference in 2013 and 2016. I've been using Qucikbooks for over 20 years.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Ted Symuleski
Onine Payments, Batch Billing
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
June Cornell
QuickBooks Premier does all I need for it to do. It's easy to learn, easy to work in, and all the information you need is at your fingertips. Been working with QuickBooks for over 11 years and haven't needed to change or found something better.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Jon Rush
Easy transition from the desktop version to online and now it can be used anywhere! Good support when needed from Intuit and very affordable price. Highly recommended!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
David Yablon
The number of features I love are vast. The reporting tools are fast, easy to use and very flexible. I really like the ability to customize reports and track the payments I'm making and receiving. The system make running a company so much easier.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start
May 09, 2016
Oscar Snow
Reports provide a quick and easy snapshot of a company.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
James R Hamp
I truly enjoy the fact that QBOnline provides such an integrated program that everything I need is in one spot and this enables me to enjoy a little extra free time.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
romanna clark
Quickbook is awesome initially I was hesitant and afraid of software like this. I thought it would be too difficult, however I was mistaken. After setting up the program and taking the tutorial I was well on my way within a hour of installation. Love it. Nice Job Quickbooks
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
JZ
IT HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL IN ORGANIZING ALL OF MY PAPERWORK. THE TUTORIAL VIDEOS MAKE IT EASY TO LEARN ALL THE INS AND OUT. OVERALL IM VERY HAPPY I CHOSE TO USE QUICKBOOKS ONLINE TO HELP ME RUN MY BUSINESS.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
Linda Tabellija
I have used QuickBooks for over 20 years and it is still the best on the market when it comes to easy to use and get around in. The user friendly design makes it almost impossible for the most novice user to have any troubles. If given a choice I would always choose QB's!!
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
Kent Rothfuss
Why can't payroll roll over? It suck have to enter back payroll in the system.
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Damon Scott
Quickbooks Online Plus is a great product and the support team is wonderful to work with. They are very helpful and easy to understand.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
Steve Rigsby
Makes running my business that much easier!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 09, 2016
Jami Kakinuma
Easiest accounting program I've used in 25 years!
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 09, 2016
Patti Kittrell
Quickbooks makes it easy to enter data
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 09, 2016
brian s
Really enjoy memorized transaction list ...saves a lot of time for invoicing weekly customers
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 09, 2016
Franklin Adesemoye
Easy and friendly to use. Saves me a lot of time.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 08, 2016
S. Kar
Quick books makes our business life easier. We love that we can get a snapshot of company performance at any given time
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 08, 2016
Genevieve Seivert
It was a breeze to transfer my data and everything is more streamlined in 2016. Love the ease of the program!
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 08, 2016
Lana Brewster-Stomieroski
It helps me with gathering info for taxes.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 08, 2016
RandyR
Click of a button reports
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 07, 2016
Lisa A.
Simplified using several accounts through syncing.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 07, 2016
Ken Sherbacow
It is easy for the entire staff to use and understand!
QuickBooks Pro With Enhanced Payroll 2016
May 07, 2016
Dale
Doing payroll is even easier and faster with 2016 QuickBooks than the 2013 edition. Most of the employee related links are on the same page so you don't have to access "reports." The only problem I experienced was not specifically related to 2016. I have two companies on QuickBooks, and changing my payroll account from one company to the other in the midst of upgrading involved QuickBooks live help. Then, I needed live help again after I cancelled the workmen's com offered through Intuit. My payroll wouldn't function because sync manager wanted to send my payroll to Intuit. But, I must say that the help I received was courteous, professional, and effective. I'm up and running faster than ever.
QuickBooks Pro 2016
May 07, 2016
Scott Thackston
Have used Quick books for over 10 years now. Easy to install, takes time to learn all the proper way of utilizing the program but over all a great program.
QuickBooks Premier 2016
May 07, 2016
Harold G.
QuickBooks is a powerful and dependable financial accounting and management tool. I find it relatively easy to use yet it protects me and our organization from the kind of mistakes that can cause serious confusion about the financial situation and status of the organization. The program provides a broad array of tools to assist the organization and the treasurer in the financial area. Regular periodic reporting to the organization leadership and the members as well as special ad hoc reports are easy and well supported. Overall, the program does a good job and as treasurer, I am pleased with it.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
May 07, 2016
Pedro
easy to use
QuickBooks Online Plus
May 06, 2016
Yi-Tsan Lee
Just put everything together, doesn't have to worry about when tax time come around
Displaying 101 - 150 of 27777