• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 101 - 150 of 28071
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Tammy Kincaid
So far it has been supereasy to pull up reports and to check expenses and other items of interest.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Dave Litke
I've been using QB since 04. This version is good and seems to run well on the computer. I only use the basics of it as my business is cash and very small but it is efficient. The only thing I don't like is the Password requirement on this version. Tried to find out how to disable it but got no answer from QB.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Jason
I'm pretty good with this version of QB. I've been using it now for over 15 years and things are still smooth flowing. There are some viewing settings that I can't quite figure out but on a whole it's a little more capable.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Bettina Edwards
I upgraded to QB2016 this year and love it. Very user friendly, looks great and works great.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Robert Eastlake
QB follows a logical step process to keeping financial records. QB then provides a number of reports that allow others to follow the results.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Julie D.
Most of quickbooks is user friendly. What I cannot figure out I can get quick feedback from their excellent customer support team.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Kayla Murray
At the end of the month I just reconcile and at the end of the year I print of my reprt and I'm done!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Gina
I have been using QuickBooks for years and would not use any other software for my business.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Edan Lee
You know the old saying "Time is money"? Quickbooks Online is all about that saying. I use to be old school and organize my receipts, but quickbooks online's integration with BoA changed the way I operated my business. With the ability to set rules for labeling recurring costs/deposits it has saved me so much time. Time that is freed up for me to focus more on developing my business in order to get more sales. If anyone is looking for a small business accounting solution I refer them to Quickbooks Online because it's simply the best.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
JoBeth DeLuca
I've used 3 versions of Quickbooks so far. I was satisfied with each for the most part. The latest 2017, which I am using now, is not as visually comfortable as the 2010 version. The print on the Home page is smaller and there are more menus than I need..
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Lee H Vickers
Convenience it's everywhere I am
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Paul Methratta
I like the quality reports that it generates. Also, it is nice to be able to import all transactions from credit card and bank accounts.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
RRJ
An exceptional tool for any sort of business.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Ron Frumkin
It's very easy to use and understand for someone who's not an accounting expert.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Tom Horne
Very user friendly even for new users. Easy to navigate. Easy data entry. Intuitive. Would like to be able to add categories as additions and revisions outside of actually recording the transactions.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Terri Sisk
Very user friendly
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
James Welch
It remembers everything and puts it at my fingertips. Invoicing is a breeze.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Dood
Easy to use at a great price
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Evan
High quality features that help us keep track of every detail of our finances.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Randy Ulman
Easier to use than desktop 2013 Pro
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Mike Lembo
So far it seems to be pretty simple to use. I will post another review when I get better familiar with it.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Ronald Veit
Having used the PC version of QuickBooks 10 years ago, I knew when I kicked off my new business that QuickBooks would be my bookkeeping/accounting software solution. What I didn't realize was how convenient the online version would be to use and how much support was available. I have been pleasantly surprised at how easy the online version is to use and the helpful support available from the support team. I strongly recommend small business owners consider a QuickBooks online solution for their bookkeeping/accounting needs.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Jessica B
Really helps me stay organized for tax time!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Bob Richthammer
I'm sure I have barely scratched the surface of this software but for what I do...amazing. Name sez it all...do my books quickly!!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Caterina Miltenberger
Ease to prepare invoices and transfer contact list
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Robert Centonzo
Quick Books is quite simply the best off the selve accounting program available. It accommodates a deep level of detail and is flexible.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Guy Kincaid
I don't have a tremendous amount of accounting or books experience. I've found it has been fairly easy to take care of my needs with QB online. I even imported several months of previous checking account statements.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Lisa Malvea
We just bought a business. QB is helping us transact, summarize, report and better understand our business. Would purchase again. Also the help group has been tremendous.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Qb
Dec 05, 2016
Mc
Great
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 05, 2016
Nancy Rademacher
Quickbooks has made my life so much easier. It helps to track my expenses for my real estate business by syncing with my bank account and it is so easy to use the payroll module. I can run a profit and loss statement with just 2 clicks.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Natalie R
I am very happy with this product and the level of support that you receive as a new customer.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Justin Sensenig
one thing i like about quickbooks it saves a lot of time . And its easy to see reports .
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Bill Barger
It's so nice to see What's really going on in such a detailed manner.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Caren C. Jenkins
I should have had QB set up for my company by a QB professional. I tried to cut corners and save money by doing it all myself, but I spent way too much time in the weeds. I did become intimately familiar with the program through the process, but prefer to just "put in the key and go" rather than trying to change my own spark plugs. I'd recommend the software highly, but I'd also recommend hiring an expert to set things up. Worth the time and money to start out on the right foot.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Ralph E. Brown
QuickBooks 2016 for the Mac is the best tool for managing the books for two organizations I'm responsible -- my own consulting business and a concert series for my church. I'm able to give and get great detail for both.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
D. Lopes
very good program. It sure makes everything so much easier to have it all in one place.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Ana Gonzalez
Very reliable and easy to use. It offers all the reports needed to manage my company
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Igor Kovtun
This is the best app I've tried to use for a small business
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
CK Taneja
Its very easy to use Quickbooks and share your books with your auditor.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Shannon Bradford
Easy-to-understand accounting for creative types like me who don't do numbers!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Barry Adams
I am a CPA who Now controls personal investments and use Quickbooks to do all my accounting It is superb and I would strongly recommend for many different users as it is flexible and user friendly.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Frank F.
Quickbooks made my business run so much smoother! Great computer ware.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Charlie Venema
it is easy to use , even from a non accountant prospective
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 2017 Gold Edition
Dec 05, 2016
Monty Spaulding
Does just what we need.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 05, 2016
TAS
Can it synchornize with Quick Books Self Employed app?
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Adrienne Lydon
I have been using quickbooks for five years now with my business I don't know if a better system I would recommend it to everyone
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 05, 2016
Tesuque Ella
I have two companies and personal profiles that this keeps me up to date on - does a great job and really easy to use. I keep everything myself and only need to have my accountant take a look quarterly for tax purposes.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Deshun Avery
The software is user friendly
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 2017 Platinum Edition
Dec 05, 2016
MARK SOWER
EASY TO USE GREAT SYSTEMS 3RD PARTY APPS
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 05, 2016
Jason Heard
The ease of access from anywhere makes this product far superior to the desktop version. I love the multi-user access remotely as well.
Displaying 101 - 150 of 28071