• For Sales:
    (877) 683-3280

QuickBooks Reviews

Refine Results
Displaying 101 - 150 of 29014
Product Name
Title
Rating
Publish Date
Author
Review
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
...
Dec 28, 2016
Neil Spurr
...
QuickBooks Pro 2016
Dec 28, 2016
Rosa Arauz
I love all the feature when you learn how is working.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Rhonda Wey
Quickbooks is a software program that I use literally every day for business and personal. It is invaluable.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Jane Ryder
When I was laid off in September and decided to start my own business instead of looking for another job, it was pretty much a no-brainer to choose QuickBooks. I've used both the desktop and online versions, and have worked with other accounting and payment/payroll processing companies, so I can say with some confidence that QuickBooks Online Plus is the most comprehensive, everything-I-need-in-one-place system out there. The new interface makes it easier to use, and having everything integrated saves me tons of time.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
Oren L.
Relatively fast and easy to use bookeeping application for small property management and real estate business. Ability to convert files for PC-Windows QB use by our accountant. However, modifications they make must be re-enterred in the Mac file version.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
K Haring
Easy and accurate!
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Michael Friend
QuickBooks Online is fast, powerful and convenient. Chock full of great features.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 28, 2016
Patti
I love how easy it is to use to invoice and then send those invoices by email to my clients.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 28, 2016
Laurie
We have a small manufacturing business, with 4 employees. I switched to using Desktop Pro primarily to handle our billing. We added payroll so we wouldn't have to worry about correctly calculating payroll checks. Our accountant was handling all the state/federal deductions initially. Now I'm able to handle the payroll biweekly and monthly, pay government withholdings, and file quarterly and annual forms, and even create W-2s. January 2017 will be my third year of handling it all myself. I pay less than I'd pay an accountant, it takes less time than dealing with a third party, I get instant results, and it's been 100% accurate. (No nasty-grams from the government!) And I'm just the boss' wife/office manager.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
Susan McDonough
I love the invoicing and billing! It makes my life so much easier to have that all in one program. I am just get started on using inventory - but can see how it will be so helpful.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Gladys Sánchez-Norat
I like how easy is to prepare and keep track of my invoices and payments.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Tom Fascetti
The information is at your fingertips, lots of ways to view and use the necessary info.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Jim Naylor
I put off making the change for no real reason, but had I known how easy and supported the transition was I would have made it much sooner. Love the portability of the usage, anywhere, since I travel and the way it interacts with my bank to always keep me up to date. Great all around.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Jim Naylor
I put off making the change for no real reason, but had ai known how easy and supported the transition was I would have made it much sooner. Love the portability of the usage, anywhere, since I travel and the way it interacts with my bank to always keep me up to date. Great all around.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Laura Llanes
I have been working with QB for over 10 years, have used other accounting software, just not as good as QB
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Julian D
The free webinars, simple interface got even a simple accounting illeterate to use and be successful with business reporting and maintaining books.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Wade Gease
It's taken me over a year to get my new business 90% squared away on QuickBooks. It would've been nice or two of had an agent walk me through the proper way of setting up for inventory and sales. The system is proven itself to be quite useful but the frustration and how to put the initial data in can be taxing.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
GPH
setup is easy with the available on line aids. Makes bookkeeping for the nonprofessional easy. As a professional musician, I need to spend time on practicing, creating and marketing. Quickbooks makes it easy for me to track my outlays and expenses without a lot of time and effort. At the end of the year I can simply send my accountant a few reports and be ready to get my tax filings taken care of
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Yemi
Flexibility, Ease of use, but most importantly the Convenience of been able to use while I'm away from my office (Web-based).
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
Bill B
Can't live without it...so simple
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Antonio Fernandez
Excellents reports and keep track of your expenses
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Barbara Hepfer
I love this version. I occasionally have a problem not being sure of something since it is different from my prior version, however the help button answers a lot of questions.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Natalya F
Very user-friendly and great for small business.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Arthur Gallagher
Online app . easy to login from anywhere . Saves a lot of time
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Donna Kemp
I like that it works great for our non profit organization by helping us keep track of everything that we do from donations to what the donation was for. Great customer list.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Robert baltazar
Easy to use!!!!!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 28, 2016
Teresa Rankin
Quickbooks has made it easier doing my business data
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Sonny
I am not computer savvy and this program is very easy to use
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Sean Kenny
I was recently elected to the treasure position in a non profit. A role I have never done before. Using Quickbooks has made the role very simple.
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
P Anderson
The new look of the screens and the functionality is excellent for my small businesses.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Vincent Giraudi
I started my business in July and the first few months weren't too bad but invoicing and keeping track of expenses was time consuming and dreadful until I got QBO. Now I can do it from any of my computers or phone. No more stacks of receipts, thumbing thru folders it's all at my finger tips. With QBO I can focus on closing jobs and generating revenue.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Arlene
Love everything about it!
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
John Leone
I love quickbooks because it helps me run my small business without any worries. It helps keep me organized.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017 with Enhanced Payroll
Dec 28, 2016
Stuart Brugh
Makes my job EASY!!
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
Jackie D
I like that this new version of QB for Mac records a transaction as soon as I print (pushing SAVE is not required), and offers a list of billings/checks in a sidebar - that is super helpful in finding where you made a mistake and then correcting it is simple.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Gary Albright
I like the ease of use
QuickBooks Online Simple Start 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Luke Krohn
It is so awesome to be able to be completely mobile with all of my accounting, invoicing, and billing!!
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Justin Meeks
Quickbooks saves me hours a week! My business checking being linked to it make expenses and taking payments a breeze. It's paid for itself many times over in the amount of time it saves me.
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
titus y
I just started a business and its working great for me. I like the features and the ease of use and how the whole program works together.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Bob O
I have bee using both Quicken and Ouickbooks Pro for a number of years. One for personal and one for business. Both are friendly easy for doing day to day accounting,]. Have recommended booth to friends and business associates.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Richard Flatt
My old version of quickbooks was working fine with Windows 10 until a recent Microsoft upgrade wouldn't allow it to load. This version installed and worked seamlessly with Windows 10 keeping all my past history and files.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Chaitanya Patel
Once you set up all the accounts in the quick books, it will do almost everything on its own.
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Jane Kennedy
Enjoy using the software
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Gordon Bentley
I like that I have no accounting experience and that with a little work I can find what I need and it looks professional.
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Mark Hopkinson
QB provides a great, mostly-intuitive way to keep legitimate accounting records, and it has tons of beautifully thought-out ways to simplify complex accounting for non-accountants. Its bank-feed download process is a bit difficult to use, and job cost-accounting isn't altogether easy, but otherwise it's fantastic!
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Ronny Mitchell
Excellent for our needs. Takes some getting used to. Detail of account is superior.
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Travis Credille
Was really nervous to pay for program and was unsure i would be able to manage on my own. was extremely surprised how easy to use it was and made life so much easier. highly recommend
QuickBooks 2016 For Mac
Dec 28, 2016
Ricardo Parente
Bank and credit cards reconciliation is a very nice feature. End of year made easy too, just run the reports and give to the accountant for tax preparation. Unfortunately the Mac version doesn't have complete features as the enterprise one. But even though it is an excellent program.
QuickBooks Mac Online 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Javier Nunez
Fast and easy entries, easy understandable, quick search,secure
QuickBooks Online Plus 2017
Dec 28, 2016
Asy investments. Llc
It is a great app with subservient integration with financial and cc. I have setup my llc and entireties, manage my contact, vendors and clients. Very happy
Displaying 101 - 150 of 29014