FIX
Payroll sync errors for deleted customers are now labeled correctly
When a payroll transaction cannot sync to your books because a customer it uses was deleted, the sync error now says the customer was deleted. Previously, this error would say an employee was deleted. You now know which record to fix without guessing.
